Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2015
It was just one night , but I really like it , clean nice breakfast , just one complain is about elevator didn't work ,. I will stay there next time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Great hotel and accommodates pets.
Cons: A few more luggage carriers.
Location: Near casino, theaters, restaurants, and shopping.
Great hotel, friendly and accommodating staff, breakfast had a lot of variety, and they even offered dog treats for my pet. Great hotel when you have a pet traveling with you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean basic hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Front desk staff was pleasant and check in was easy. Room was larger than expected, clean.
Cons: Wifi was intermittent--guess you get what you pay for (it was free)
Location: I booked this to attend a seminar at a nearby hospital and it was very conveniently located, not much traffic around this hotel.
This hotel/motel is a clean, basic hotel with a mediocre but free breakfast (coffee was good) that included boiled eggs, cereal, fresh fruit, make-your-own waffles. Room was clean and larger than I expected. I had two situations that marked down my impression: the wifi was good, when it worked. Each morning I had to call tech support to get on and this took way too much time. The other situation was the thin wall--I couldn't hear my neighbors but all the late-night traffic up and down the halls and the banging of the room doors--mini explosions. Not sure if they can do anything about that, but be forewarned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jared from Grand Forks

Good, but not great

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Room was a little pricy for what I recived. There was a hair in the bath tub, but overall was okay. Neighborhood seemed safe. Not near casinos, but close to many restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Great. Friendly staff. Very helpful. Nice room. Great fridge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from West Bloomfield, Mi

Nice place to stay

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Clean,quit, and good price.
Cons: The fan in the bathroom was noisey.
Location: The hotel is about 7 miles from the Las Vegas strip, but we liked getting away from all the tourist stuff.
This was a clean, quit, generous sized room. Hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful. We got to see an other side of Las Vegas besides the strip. We have stayed at several La Quinta Hotels and have always been very happy with the room, staff, and price.This hotel did not let us down. It even served homemade cookies fresh from the oven at 7:00 PM!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: New
Good. Away from strip, on way out towards Death Valley so it was convenient. Summerlin is a nice safe area, suburban, business oriented. Casino (red rock) about a mile up the road if needed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DORTHEA from transitioning from GA to NV

Great Stay

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice, no complaints, except I lef my lgs optimus phone charger
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff; nice rooms
Cons: carpet could have been replaced. Some areas looked stitched together. But the carpet was clean overall.
Location: Summerlin in a nice suburb in Vegas. Very clean with lots of amenities.
Nice large rooms with kitchenette. Staff were very friendly. Would definitely stay again.