Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Hotel stay

Posted Dec 28, 2015
The Hotel was EXCELLENT and the staff was AWESOME. I would recommend this Hotel and I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC

clean and functional

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Our hotel was fine - good location for what we wanted. The pull out couch was not overly comfortable but the bed was nice. Our door broke and someone came immediately to help us and fix it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Québec

Hotel confo loin du bling bling de Vegas

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Pros: Tranquille et sécuritaire
Premier arrêt d'un long périple en Californie, nous y sommes reatés que le temps d'une nuitée. Agréable communauté loin du bruit du strip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value, close to everything

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Clean hotel and terrific staff. Close to tons of shopping, major highways and restaurants. Great value for the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Laurel, DE

Great overnight for visiting Red Rock Canyon.

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Close to Red Rocks area. Very quiet, clean, new looking. Great if exploring that side of town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Frindly,off the beat truck

Posted Nov 8, 2015
I needed to stay over the weekend in the area and the staff and accomodation was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by katherine from Spokane, WA

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
The gentleman that worked the night shift was wonderful. Very friendly and accommodating. When we arrived to check in, our first room smelled of air freshener/cigarette smoke and when the bathroom fan was turned on, it reeked like an ashtray. We asked to be moved to another room and we were switched immediately. The breakfast was tasty and the staff in the serving area was friendly. We did not care for the bathroom setup. You couldn't use the vanity without waking everyone up since it is right next to the bed. It should have been enclosed instead. Overall, we had a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Reno, Nv

vegas for halloween

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Room was great. The hotel had no problem accomodating my wife, me and my dog! Staff was super friendly, and the free breakfast was delish. Only complaint is the a/c is really loud!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jacqueline from Sacramento

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
It was a good location for us to drive to RedRock canyon the next morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

El hotel esta muy centrico y en una Zona segura.

Posted Oct 27, 2015
El personal en el front desk agradable , el cuarto limpo y en orden , y el desayuno bien .