Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Cons: breakfast items , no hot items
had no info about eat places around area being from out state hard to get around in traffic if had to find places while in heavy traffic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by Katlyn K. -General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We hope to see you again during your next visit to Las Vegas. We have a large number of menus and information at the front desk regarding restaurants in the area. We have just fully renovated our breakfast items and can't wait for you to try it. We now have scrambled eggs, potatoes, sausage, an Oatmeal bar, and a create your own waffle station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Also walking distance to pharmacy, restaurants, groceries. We've stayed here many times and noticed recent improvement which is great.
Cons: Great if a few hotels nearby could coordinate on an airport shuttle service.
Close to Red Rock Conservancy. Great location for hikers, climbers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2017 by Katlyn K. - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay with us on many occasions. We look forward to seeing you again during your next visit to Las Vegas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Quiet and comfortable
Cons: Shower
The hotel was quiet. The room was spacious. Had a full sized refrigerator and 2 burner electric stove. The bed was incredibly comfortable. The only thing I would say is that the spout in the bathtub had some rust spots on it. Also when you pull the plunger for the shower on the bathtub spout it was very difficult and appeared to almost pull the spout off the wall. The plunger also would only lift about 3/4's of the way there by not giving the shower head full pressure and having some water still run out the bathtub spout. But for sure would stay in this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2017 by Katlyn K.-General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to Las Vegas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location for rest from hubub of the Strip.

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Location, rates, breakfast.
Nice beds, wifi, breakfast, and near to Red Rock Park.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Katlyn K. , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are thrilled you've enjoyed your stay. We look very forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thousand Oaks

Great place that takes dogs

Posted Jul 20, 2017
I always worry about the quality of the room I will get when I travel with my 2 small dogs. I was pleasantly surprised by this room however. It was clean, not in a "special" section of the hotel. And it was a regular, good room. I will definitely return there!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Katlyn K.-General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of La Quinta Inn and Suites Red Rock/Summerlin. We love our four-legged visitors. We look forward to seeing you again during your next visit to Las Vegas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We look forward to having you back during your next visit to Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relocation

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great stay the staff and service was great! Great location close to the city and other locations. The only concern I had was the internet . it wasn't a good as expected . Over all great hotel that takes pets.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017
Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review. We are thrilled you've had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to seeing you again during your next visit to Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
by Maria

Very impressed

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
eggs were not very good. Looked like saucers.
5 out of 5
by Madison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels