Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MIAMI

Terrible Hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: the construccion
Location: is so far
The hotel canceled the stay and arrived very tired to look for another hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2017
We stayed at this hotel between 12/28-12/30 and it was a pretty good stay. The room was beautiful and the hallway was very modern. They were in the middle of renovation so downstairs was a bit hectic but all in all the staff and workers were polite. Online we had read that if your dog is too loud, the front desk will call and have you come back and that sure did happen (except by the time we came back he was silent). So be ware of that because in Vegas there's bound to be hungover people for your neighbors who don't want to hear barking. The breakfast was good as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Nice hotel away from strip

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Good hotel at a good price. The beds are comfortable but bring your own pillow if possible. Housekeeping missed a few spots but besides that it was alright considering the rooms on the bottoms floor were being renovated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Nice remodel. Good breakfast and hispeed wifi. The gym could use some updating, but for the price it's a great hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great budget hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Staff was great. Enjoyed the free breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A pig with some new makeup

Posted Nov 8, 2016
When I walked in I got a bit of a dirty smell in the lobby that reminded me of an old HUD home. I knew there were some renovations in process, so we accepted that as part of the issue and checked in. The floor we were on was recently renovated and looked very nice. Our room was nice looking and comfortable. But we found out that all the new was just on the surface and there were problems under the surface. The biggest issue was the shower. It has hot and cold running water, but not at the same time. We could set the temp at a comfortable level and then about the time you're covered with soap and shampoo the hot water stops and the shower goes ice cold. If you wait long enough it will get hot again, but then if you're not fast it gets cold again. Serious problem with the pressure. The staff was friendly, but there were very slow in everything they did, and did not seem to care about their guests. I was never once asked how my stay was, probably because they did not want to hear the truth. Every time I went to the lobby, I would be forced to stand for several minutes while the person behind the counter appeared to be struggling with the computer system. There was not apology for the wait, not even a smile when they told me they would be with me soon. It was not bad service, just extremely unfriendly and slow service. Because of the hot water issue and the slow and unfriendly staff we checked out early and moved to another hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2016 by Jeremy B., Hotel Management
We appreciate you sharing your comments with us and apologize for the issues you experienced. In such a situation, we would certainly want to know which room so we can have our maintenance team address the issue. Your concerns with the staff will be addressed with them as well. Again, we apologize for the issue and appreciate your comments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The staff was extremely friendly!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: It was nice.
Cons: N/A
The room was basic, but nice & clean. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from EAGLE, United States of America

Friendliest hotel staff in a long time

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Rooms were spacious clean & well maintained. Despite the hotel being under renovation everything was extreme well kept. EAsy access to parking lots. Nice pool & hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 20, 2016
The lady at the front desk is the best. Super kind and even starts breakfast an hour early to accommodate the guest staying on business. I appreciated it very much as I usually miss the breakfast while traveling for work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: There for tennis so really close to darling tennis.
They were doing a lot of updating while we were there. Our room was updated but things didn't open. Drawers didn't open they were stuck so was the closet door. Also the show dripped all night.