Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Don't waste your money !!!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Parking.. plenty of empty spot
Cons: Change the CARPET and maintain clean
Location: Far but not too far
The hotel is a small one. No room service,When you open the door the room STINK like a public rest room.Could not sleep because of the smell. Bad experience ,,,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Very reasonable hotel close to the Las Vegas strip

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Was most pleased with the hotel. Chose it because dogs were allowed. Was so impressed when I walked in and saw a jar of dog treats on the counter. The lady at the front desk said it was to make our four-legged friends feel welcome. I have to attend a convention in Las Vegas in October and I have already made my reservations at LQ. You even get breakfast included every morning. Would highly recommend if you want to take your four-legged children with you too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the strip

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Friendly staff clean quiet good breakfast close to everything you want to see.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's OK if your just going to sleep.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: A/C working very good on hot Las Vegas temperature 110-118 Degrees.
Cons: Replace the old bathtub !!!
Bathtub is old and filthy, I took a shower on the first night, tub not draining fast enough while I'm taking a shower I have to turn off the shower every minute.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bueno para dormir y descansar

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Todo en orden y limpio ... bastante tranquilo, bien para tener donde quedarse
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from springfield

Sin City Shanty

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Was tolerable, but don't bother the staff for dining recommendations, towels, extra blanket, or any request beyond checking in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

smiling faces

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
front desk was fabulous each time, always had a greet on our way in and out. very clean and nice environment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

纯粹的酒店

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
离南LAS VEGAS大道的NEW YORK不远,不到3公里,开车去逛街很方便。附近几公里内有一个中餐馆,叫CHANG'S什么的,广东茶点非常地道,也不贵。唯一遗憾的是我们的房间靠近马路一边,晚上一直有车在跑,还是会影响睡眠的。
3 out of 5
by Marco from São Paulo

Razoavel

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Esse hotel fica 10 min da strip. Não tem elevador e a limpeza do hotel ficava a desejar. Possuia café da manhã basico.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vegas Relax Spot

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was quiet and the employees were nice. My only issue is that the room was small, and we had a room with two queen beds. The sink was isolated from the bathroom itself which was weird. Also, we paid $10 a night for a rollaway bed, and it was extremely uncomfortable. Other than that, I enjoyed that it was a smoke free facility and that it was very quiet at night. The pool is accessible 24/7 which is awesome since most hotels in Vegas close their pools at 8p.