Ratings based on 544 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel allowed pet.

Posted Jul 23, 2017
It was confortable to our family and pet together.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review with fellow travelers. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Until next time!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Posted Jul 20, 2017
The hotel staff was helpful and welcoming... however the room we stayed in had the dirtiest carpet I have ever seen. Accidentally walked on the carpet without shoes or socks and within 5min noticed my feet were black from how dirty the carpet was. Definitely would not return to this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Poor housekeeping. First day I stayed my room didn't get cleaned so the second day I had to call and make sure they cleaned it. When they did they Half way cleaned my room and somehow my shirt came up missing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus, oh

Teeny Tiny Trash Cans

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: Free, convenient parking. Cleanliness of all areas. Comfortable beds. NIce sheets, Friendly staff.
Cons: Bigger trash cans in the rooms.
Location: it is kind of in an industrial area, but there are several burger and chicken places near enough that one could walk to if so inclined.
This hotel was very clean and our stay was great. If on the second floor i would recommend that you ask for a room on the parking lot side. our room was on the street side and it was kind of noisy. the hotel is very close to the street. My one complaint is that the room's trash cans are so tiny. Why??? i would think that the cleaning crew would complain about this. it has to make their job that much harder, because i am sure those tiny cans fill up fast and stuff overflows, but other than that i would recommend staying here, it is very close to the strip and the parking is free and convenient. No hot, dirty parking garage to lug luggage thru. Just walk out the door and there is your car!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback. We are always thrilled to hear about great stays such as yours! We look forward to your next visit to Las Vegas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Fast and Easy check-in and check-out.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Calm, relaxing stay. Location is a few minutes from the strip and just far enough to avoid the noise and chaos of Vegas. We have a nice and pleasant stay, the place was clean and in good condition. If come back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am glad to hear you had such an enjoyable stay. I look forward to your next visit to Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Boulder, CO

Nice Vegas stay

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, good breakfast.
Cons: Less chlorine in the pool.
Location: FREE parking at the Miracle Mile shops and theaters behind Planet Hollywood (access off of Harmon Ave. and Audrie St). Tour of Hoover Dam also great.
The hotel is just 2 minutes away from Las Vegas Blvd and all of the big casinos, but unlike them has free parking, wifi and breakfast included. The pool is open 24 hours (strong chlorine, otherwise nice), and the staff members were all friendly and helpful. Good location and value for your money if you are going to rent a car while in town. Pet friendly in case you need that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am glad to hear you had such a great encounter while staying here. Thank you for sharing your review with fellow travelers. We look forward to your next visit to Las Vegas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy neighbors

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Fresh baked cookies were greatly appreciated but other guests were noisy late at night. Wished we wouldn't have been in a lower level without elevator.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We're sorry to hear the stay was not as enjoyable as it should have been. We look forward to being given a second opportunity when visiting Las Vegas again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jun 1, 2017
The rom was clean, the staff was friendly, and the breakfast area was immaculate. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with fellow travelers. We love to hear about great stays such as yours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel centrally located

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Closeness to everything (Strip, Shopping, Restaurants)
Friendly staff, impeccably clean room, great service.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm always thrilled to hear about great stays such as yours. I look forward to seeing you back on your next visit to Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palos Verdes, CA

Perfect hotel.

Posted May 17, 2017
Low-key, quiet, off the street, not filled with "party people," near the airport. What else could you want in Vegas?