Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016
Loved that there was a hotel option off the strip that offered comfort and a good night's sleep. Not flashy or the center of activity but just what I was looking for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Las Vegas Strip

Posted May 2, 2016
The hotel was great but we have been in other similar hotels and this hotel did not have a microwave in the room and had to pay for internet even though over the phone the front desk said it was included with the room. We paid way to too much compare to other Marriott we stayed before.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We don't expect too much, but we were surprised

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Next time we will go to Vegas, we'll stay in this hotel. I like it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Had a pleasant stay here and was close to strip, I would definitely recommend it to my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Nice Hotel, Good location.

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Location was great! The room was very quiet.
Cons: Offering Free Internet to hotel guests!
Location: Location was convenient even though it was not on the strip.
Hotel room was clean and was very comfortable. Staff was very friendly. Location was very accessible and convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016
The hotel was clean. Very nice staff. There was construction across the street and it started at 6:30am and it was very loud. I feel they should have taken that into consideration and lower their rates until construction is done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Stayed there during a leadership academy

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Keep doing what you're doing. Every employee who works at this location, should be very proud.
Location: It's Vegas.
An overall excellent experience. Excellent facility - Clean and attentive to detail. Very nice and friendly staff who are sincere about the service they provide - Outstanding customer service. The food is awesome. Looking forward to my return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It was in a nice location and the rooms were nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ALABAMA

Nice Suite!

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: Loved the view from my room on the top floor.
Cons: Ventilation in the bathroom with a trashcan added.
Location: Location was right off the strip within walking distance.
Love the room and décor. Great customer service and amenities offered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Suprisingly nice

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Everything was great, the only negative would be the lobby had a really bad smell the whole stay.