Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maricopa,AZ

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2017
The room we got was small but very pretty and was super clean, very comfortable bed. So happy we stayed at the hotel. It was perfect for me and my husband and we would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
by Bernard W

good choice

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable, good location, good rate
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Milad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tanya

Loved it

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
The room was better than expected, was very pleased
4 out of 5
by Tejpal Singh from Las Vegas

Marriott

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
great stay ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

A great alternative to the busy casino's.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: We've stayed at this hotel many times while in Vegas. Their facilities are great, staff great & the rooms are outstanding. Their rooms are spacious an
Location: This hotel is off the strip, but close enough to keep you in the action. The good thing is that you stay away from the strip traffic - very heavy.
We've stayed at this hotel many times while in Vegas. Their facilities are great, staff great & the rooms are outstanding. Their rooms are spacious and always clean - outstanding value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel with car chargers

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
If you're traveling in an electric car, there are chargers conveniently located in the garage close to the entrance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Charity golf trip

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
great value
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walk to Convention & HONEST!

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
I was in a huge rush to pack and get to the last day of my convention and didn't open every single drawer to double check I had everything. Huge mistake! I received a phone call from the hotel that I had left items in the room. Most of the items were not a big deal, but one of the things I left was my iPad! I was so impressed the housekeeper was honest and turned it in. I left her a big tip when I went back to pick up my items. Her honesty was icing on the cake! I was a bit disappointed the wifi wasn't free, but honest staff beats free wifi anytime. The staff was also super friendly and willing to help with anything. The room was beautiful with plenty of room. Enjoyed the stay and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it or to stay there again. If you want a more quiet hotel in Vegas without casinos and shops, this is your place!