Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

best stay ever at a hotel.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Liked the entire experience. No complaints whatsoever.
Cons: Keep doing what you are now doing. Couldn't ask for more!
Outstanding, warm, and friendly from initial approach to check-in desk to check-out. Front desk and room service staff were superb. Next time to or through Vegas, would likely rebook the Las Vegas Marriott.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

business person friendly, near conventions center

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Stayed for 2 days . Room comfortable. Staff EXTREMELY helpful yummy cookies. very basic amenities not for a vacation great for business
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

last minute booking, sorta close to the strip

Posted Aug 3, 2015
The hotel was comfortable, clean and spacious for a 2 Queen bed room. Staff was always nice and friendly. Had no problems with noise. Too bad It is 3-4 streets away from the strip but then again that's the reason the rates are a little cheaper compared to booking a hotel on the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Close to the Strip, but in a calm spot. All the action proved to be within the walking distance (10-15 minutes). Good rooms, comfy beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 21, 2015
This hotel was great! It was clean and the staff was amazing! We were traveling with our kids so a non-smoking facility away from the busy Las Vegas Strip was a must. This hotel was perfect! It is also right across the street from the Las Vegas Convention Center!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with affordable suite

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Lady at the counter was really nice when receiving me and sincere. She pays attention to details and makes customers feel special
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: the hotel was very nice and clean
Cons: No, I think is fine so far.
Location: It's close to the strip so I think it is in a good location.
I had a nice experience staying in the hotel, the staff was very nice and the room was very comfortable and I loved the room. I just hoped they would'nt of charged for the water but other than that everything was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quite

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Quite and relaxing place a change from all the activity of the strip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great off strip hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2015
We stayed in the 2 queen room. Beds were very comfortable. Off strip away from all the crowds but just a few minutes by car, very convenient. Staff was very friendly! Would definitely stay her again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel within walking distance to the strip.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
I enjoyed the stay without the casino feel. Nice price and close to the strip.