Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Stayed there during a leadership academy

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Keep doing what you're doing. Every employee who works at this location, should be very proud.
Location: It's Vegas.
An overall excellent experience. Excellent facility - Clean and attentive to detail. Very nice and friendly staff who are sincere about the service they provide - Outstanding customer service. The food is awesome. Looking forward to my return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. It was in a nice location and the rooms were nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ALABAMA

Nice Suite!

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: Loved the view from my room on the top floor.
Cons: Ventilation in the bathroom with a trashcan added.
Location: Location was right off the strip within walking distance.
Love the room and décor. Great customer service and amenities offered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by richard from la

Good hotel nothing around except conv center

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
convention center trip. Hotel was just fine, no problems except 1st desk clerk gave me both bad key cards. Also shower took a full 5-7 minutes for the hot water to hit the shower head. And I took the shower at 6:00 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Suprisingly nice

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Everything was great, the only negative would be the lobby had a really bad smell the whole stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HYOUNGSUN

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Due to strip's crazy noise, we choose this hotel and I relized my choice was exellent! Room is very good and clean and parking lot is very convenient. It takes less than 5 minute to the Bellagio hotel by car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deepak B.

Family Friendly

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Orbitz
I liked that it was a little away from the Strip and none of the excessive smoke associated with it - great if you are visiting with little kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with nice views of the strip.

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Very clean, comfortable, and spacious hotel close to the strip. Walking distance to the Encore and Wynn hotels. The room was a king suite and was very cute and comfortable.