Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2016
Loved that there was a hotel option off the strip that offered comfort and a good night's sleep. Not flashy or the center of activity but just what I was looking for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Las Vegas Strip

Posted May 2, 2016
The hotel was great but we have been in other similar hotels and this hotel did not have a microwave in the room and had to pay for internet even though over the phone the front desk said it was included with the room. We paid way to too much compare to other Marriott we stayed before.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We don't expect too much, but we were surprised

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Next time we will go to Vegas, we'll stay in this hotel. I like it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Had a pleasant stay here and was close to strip, I would definitely recommend it to my friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Nice Hotel, Good location.

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Location was great! The room was very quiet.
Cons: Offering Free Internet to hotel guests!
Location: Location was convenient even though it was not on the strip.
Hotel room was clean and was very comfortable. Staff was very friendly. Location was very accessible and convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2016
The hotel was clean. Very nice staff. There was construction across the street and it started at 6:30am and it was very loud. I feel they should have taken that into consideration and lower their rates until construction is done.
5 out of 5
by Cathy from San Luis Obispo Ca.

Will stay here again & again!!

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding place to stay if you don't want to be a part of the casinos, noise & smoke! Great staff in every area of the hotel. Great food & bar!!! Will stay here again & again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room looked nice but...

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was fine except the room smelled funny. Service came in and sprayed some air freshener but when we awoke the smell had returned. It was suggested to us that the smell were from cleaning. I don't think so in hindsight. I think it was mildew. Only there one night.
3 out of 5
by danh

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room is nicer in the picture but actually is old and small. no coffee in the room specially is Marriott. basically I just paid for the name otherwise same as Motel 6.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Stayed there during a leadership academy

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Keep doing what you're doing. Every employee who works at this location, should be very proud.
Location: It's Vegas.
An overall excellent experience. Excellent facility - Clean and attentive to detail. Very nice and friendly staff who are sincere about the service they provide - Outstanding customer service. The food is awesome. Looking forward to my return.