Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

A great alternative to the busy casino's.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: We've stayed at this hotel many times while in Vegas. Their facilities are great, staff great & the rooms are outstanding. Their rooms are spacious an
Location: This hotel is off the strip, but close enough to keep you in the action. The good thing is that you stay away from the strip traffic - very heavy.
We've stayed at this hotel many times while in Vegas. Their facilities are great, staff great & the rooms are outstanding. Their rooms are spacious and always clean - outstanding value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel with car chargers

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
If you're traveling in an electric car, there are chargers conveniently located in the garage close to the entrance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Charity golf trip

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
great value
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walk to Convention & HONEST!

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
I was in a huge rush to pack and get to the last day of my convention and didn't open every single drawer to double check I had everything. Huge mistake! I received a phone call from the hotel that I had left items in the room. Most of the items were not a big deal, but one of the things I left was my iPad! I was so impressed the housekeeper was honest and turned it in. I left her a big tip when I went back to pick up my items. Her honesty was icing on the cake! I was a bit disappointed the wifi wasn't free, but honest staff beats free wifi anytime. The staff was also super friendly and willing to help with anything. The room was beautiful with plenty of room. Enjoyed the stay and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it or to stay there again. If you want a more quiet hotel in Vegas without casinos and shops, this is your place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Staff very accommodating. Rooms very nice and clean. Hospitality was top notch
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC

Smoke Free Stay - Five Star Service

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
couldn't have been better - great spot & NO SMOKEY CASINO to walk through......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Loved the set up of the room
Cons: I thought the front desk assistant could have shared a little more, if any about the hotel. I had to ask about parking, no paper was given reg. chkout
I booked this hotel a few days before Labor Day, and was pleasantly surprised with the hotel as well as the room size. Location was not too far from the Strip, and I was pleased! I wished that the front desk was a bit more friendly and gave more information, regarding checkout, balance, etc. I did have questions regarding room service, parking etc. Wasn't told anything regarding the surrounding areas, but I figured it out. I loved the ROOM and the amenities of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and price

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was great for the price and location. The amenities were basic by Vegas standards... no pool, no casino (which is a plus for me), and the wifi cost money ($9.95 per day for basic) which is absurd. Good for walking to the strip, convention center, or catching a taxi/uber. It's off the Strip, so taxi rides were quick to utilize off-strip roads. Water pressure was awful. Room size and cleanliness were amazing. Staff members were welcoming and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Practical and Nice

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I enjoyed staying here with my husband, toddler and mom. Room was clean except for a problem we had with the sofa bed being a little dirty but they were very prompt on getting it fixed. Price was reasonable and I enjoyed the free parking. Nice place fairly close to the strip. Very friendly staff and the entire hotel is clean (big thing for me) I would have given my cleanliness a 5 but because the issue with the sofa bed I'm giving it a 4. Pool is a bit small but each time we went, nobody else was there so it was actually perfect. I 100% would recommend this hotel and will likely stay here again.