Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Staff very accommodating. Rooms very nice and clean. Hospitality was top notch
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Loved the set up of the room
Cons: I thought the front desk assistant could have shared a little more, if any about the hotel. I had to ask about parking, no paper was given reg. chkout
I booked this hotel a few days before Labor Day, and was pleasantly surprised with the hotel as well as the room size. Location was not too far from the Strip, and I was pleased! I wished that the front desk was a bit more friendly and gave more information, regarding checkout, balance, etc. I did have questions regarding room service, parking etc. Wasn't told anything regarding the surrounding areas, but I figured it out. I loved the ROOM and the amenities of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Practical and Nice

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I enjoyed staying here with my husband, toddler and mom. Room was clean except for a problem we had with the sofa bed being a little dirty but they were very prompt on getting it fixed. Price was reasonable and I enjoyed the free parking. Nice place fairly close to the strip. Very friendly staff and the entire hotel is clean (big thing for me) I would have given my cleanliness a 5 but because the issue with the sofa bed I'm giving it a 4. Pool is a bit small but each time we went, nobody else was there so it was actually perfect. I 100% would recommend this hotel and will likely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
It was nice and quiet. The restaurant was good and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alaska

Beautiful room Quiet on the end

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Love staying at the marriot. They always do their best to accommodate my early morning arrivals with an early check in. Rooms are clean and spacious. Food is always good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice view of the strip!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Nice employees, and great room service
we were just passing through town. Nice view of the strip. Only spent a short time there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
There is no free wifi in the room in 2016? funny!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved the room food bed cool air. Awesome!!!

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Very clean. Great service !!! The construction was a tiny bit hard. But it will be so nice when finished it will be worth it Parking was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel.

Posted Jun 18, 2016
We stayed for two nights. Very good hotel with good staff as well.