Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Both location and room

Posted Nov 8, 2016
The hotel room was not even close to what was described in the overview. The Hotel room, although described as recently updated, was old , outdated and not clean. The bathroom was horrible, probably why it was not shown in the pictures. My window on the first floor was left open by the staff during my stay. The staff was less than helpful and the manager was never available. I did not feel safe in the area or hotel itself.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz,Ca

Friendly Budget Hotel in North Las Vegas

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The friendly staff and security guards are the best part of this local casino hotel! Our room was very clean. And the Refrigerator in the room was a plus. We felt very safe in this local casino hotel where the staff made us feel welcome.
Cons: We had a non smoking room that had some smoke drifting in from the Casino. Thin walls but this is a budget hotel. Aging Facility with some wear and tear in room.
Location: Next to freeway- easy to get across town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Spend the extra $$$ and stay somewhere else.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Panda Express and a Sonic nearby. The one plus of this visit.
First off let me say that I’ve stayed at many different hotels throughout Vegas and due to a lot of places being sold out or way overpriced, we opted for the Lucky Casino. From the minute we pulled into the parking lot there were groups of african american men huddled around various vehicles smoking weed. It literally felt that I was driving around Compton. We park and eventually go in to register, and we get our room. We get to our room and the beds are super hard and small, and there was a nasty smell in the room and the walls were so thin I got to privilege of listening to Telemundo from our lovely neighbors on one side, and a marital dispute on the other side. Fun! We decided to check out the casino… it literally felt like an Indian Casino in LA. There were only blackjack tables and craps tables, with a few slot machines scattered around. Most people in the casino looked like extras from Boys In The Hood, and walking through felt that I was in the wrong place based on the stares were received. Fortunately for us we were just there to sleep and spent no time there whatsoever. I had never felt so uncomfortable and unsafe at any casino I’ve ever stayed at, and I’ve lived in South Central LA. Do yourself a favor and spend the extra money to stay somewhere else. Sadly I wouldn’t recommend this hotel to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016
The room are very clean. The Casino is very smokey.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Steer clear of this moderately expensive motel

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: The motel had an overall decent staff and housekeeping. The building was undergoing some renovations during my stay there so hopefully there would be better upkeep down the road. The casino was right downstairs so for those of us that are too lazy to drive down to the strip to play, this is right there.
Cons: Room lacked ventilator fan to remove shower heat, bed sheets were most likely breeding grounds for fleas or bed bugs, all my friends including me exhibited symptoms of a bug bite after the 1st night sleeping there. The motel telephone was missing a directory so there was no one to reach. Pressing the operator button led to a hangup.
Location: The strip is about 20 minutes away from this location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not like the pictures & very bad neighborhood

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Not 1 thing
Cons: Not 1 thing
Location: Very very bad neighborhood
Dirty very very bad neighborhood I had to get out of their asap! The pictures are not what they look like.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oceanside, CA

Fast check-in, thin walls, and smelly rooms.

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: It was close to where I was going. WIFI was good
Cons: Bathroom, the smell, the cable quality, less dusty,
Location: Everything is nearby its about 20 minutes from the strip
We stayed there for 2 nights but it was booked really last minute, it was the cheapest hotel in the area. The check-in was fast, the security helped us girls with our bags. Unfortunately, I had to get the only available room which was for smokers, the smell was so bad my nose burned from the smoke. The worse thing was the noise you can hear from your neighbors both nights, they played there TV ALL NIGHT and talked till 5am.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

my stay at lucky club

Posted Oct 12, 2016
horrible smoke and marijuana smell on 3 rd floor.ceiling in room was stained sink was cracked,carpet had signs of burns.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Not good

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Wasn't any
Cons: Never going again
Location: Not a good area
5 out of 5
by Kenneth from Colorado

Suited us just fine

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Loved it 2nd time stay