Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oceanside, CA

Fast check-in, thin walls, and smelly rooms.

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: It was close to where I was going. WIFI was good
Cons: Bathroom, the smell, the cable quality, less dusty,
Location: Everything is nearby its about 20 minutes from the strip
We stayed there for 2 nights but it was booked really last minute, it was the cheapest hotel in the area. The check-in was fast, the security helped us girls with our bags. Unfortunately, I had to get the only available room which was for smokers, the smell was so bad my nose burned from the smoke. The worse thing was the noise you can hear from your neighbors both nights, they played there TV ALL NIGHT and talked till 5am.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

my stay at lucky club

Posted Oct 12, 2016
horrible smoke and marijuana smell on 3 rd floor.ceiling in room was stained sink was cracked,carpet had signs of burns.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Not good

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Wasn't any
Cons: Never going again
Location: Not a good area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Clean hotel, decent size rooms. Has a small casino but it's nice to have the option. Bar has good prices. Would recommend it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Hotel muy viejo

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: El precio de las bebidas
Cons: Todo
Location: Sin comentarios
El hotel esta viejo las camas bien esta localizado en una zona poco recomendable
4 out of 5
by Chloe from Orem, Utah

Great room and service for our pageant trip.

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
My family and I needed an inexpensive room for two nights while we were in town for a pageant. The beds were comfortable, the room clean, and the nonsmoking section was really nonsmoking. The maid service was excellent. We were only in the room in the morning and evening because of the pageant so it served our needs very well. The walls are thin so you do hear you neighbors, but we didn't have any problems at all. We also kept the curtains shut because we were street level and wanted privacy so the room didn't have natural sunlight. Overall, for what we needed, the room and service were excellent.
1 out of 5
by Charity


Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was dirty, noisy and creepy.
4 out of 5
by marlys from Las Vegas

Great room despite the casinos appearance

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Casino looks old, but room was surprisingly clean and new looking ,comfortable bed, fairly close to LVMS
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2016
This hotel was about 8-10 minutes from the strip. It was more for truckers, but there were families there. The room was comfortable, but the sink and tub had hair in them, which I reported to the front desk. Nothing was done about it. After taking a shower you could see a message marked on the mirror. Called the front desk to get extra towels there was no answer. Went to the front desk no one was there anymore because they were sold out, so you had to wait until the next day to get service. Very smokey environment in restaurant, unable to stay and eat. Walls very thin could here talking, arguing, bumping on both sides of our room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Too Hot In Las Vegas!

Posted Jun 8, 2016
At least the air conditioning worked well. 90° at night! We had a very nice stay, fun in Casino and yummy food at good prices. Room had a good bed, was clean, roon just a little old. Will tell our friends.