Ratings based on 47,261 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Hotel was beautiful. Room service hours were inconvenient. Should be 24 hours. The buffet breakfast was not good and definitely not worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay for a 7 day trip.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Staff and the suites in tower.
Cons: Some of the rooms need upgrading.
Thanks to the staff i stayed a full week at Luxor. The original room I had was very old, smelled of cigarette and AC was not working properly. However when I asked for another room they did move me to a nicer suite. I had made up my mind that if room wasn't what I thought it would be I would change hotels. But I was happy with the suite. Staff in the part of the hotel were awesome. Ramiro was the housekeeping and the room was always clean and neat when i came back. My wife joined me at the end of the week and she loved the Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pratt

Comfortable stay

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Very happy with my room clean and private. All staff very nice and pleasure
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Nobody cares about your birthday

Posted Feb 25, 2017
I was staying at the hotel 18-20 Feb and my birthday was on 20 Feb, and I didn't get any compliment from the hotel, nothing. From other perspectives this hotel is OK
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't go for cheap

Posted Feb 25, 2017
This hotel is terrible. Rooms are old and smelly, food at the restaurant is expensive and the line to check in is long. Never again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expect more for the price

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Last day onlyone shower towl 2 of us ,they broke my phone charger, for all the money we oay for the room we expect betterroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
This was a business trip, i will not stay at this hotel again, Parking was a mess paid for parking at the hotel and received a parking card, but always had hassles getting out, changed card four times. Not to mention the distance you have to walk from the parking garage to your hotel room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
My first time taking my wife I wish they would've given us a better view of the Las Vegas Blvd but all we saw was the taxi path.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ft lauderdale

The hotel was close to where I needed to be.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
the hotel was dirty & in need of an update. Hair in my towels. & dirty stains throughout hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Great stay. The Luxor is great value for money. My room was really comfortable and there is so much to do at the Luxor. Only negative was a really long wait to check in. Location is good, easy to get to other casinos on the strip.