Ratings based on 48,349 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Great price

Posted Feb 28, 2016
This is a great hotel. The Spa is adequate. Free internet. It is basically close to the middle. So you can walk to other casino close by. The only negative is all the pool area are being repaired.
4 out of 5
by Antony from London, UK

Fly in visit!

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this hotel because the outside looked rather interesting.. However, inside was fantastic and I had high hopes for this hotel.. But my room just looked so dated.. Like, it was overdue a refurbe.. Other than that, staff were extremely friendly and there's lots to do within the hotel.. With shows and swimming pool.. They also connect to other hotels to help move around easily
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Convenient strip location.

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Although I requested a king bed, just told at check in it was their choice. The ac was old and on the far end of the room. Many additional charges for workout facility, late check out, etc. Never met any of the hotel staff that seemed happy to help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2016
I had a great time. The room was clean and the staff is very friendly. The staff was helpful when it came to answering questions.
4 out of 5
by Billy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by luxor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jorge Camacho from Utah

A place to stay and to come back soon

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Marvelous!!! Service in the top level. Staff very helpful and friendly all the time. Despite the size of the hotel you can notice that is very quiet..... Great restaurants, great prices and food is amazing. Located In las vegas strip close to nice casinos. ln the last day we did not have to run because the airport is 8 min away.
5 out of 5
by Cameron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Ruth from Monterey park California

Good location

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
I liked the hotel location, it was 10 min. Drive to the world market center and convenient to go sightseeing without taking our car. The hotel itself is fair, we had issues with the bathtub which seemed to be clogged and a bumpy matress, I didnt report this problems since we were on a business trip and would leave early in the morning and come back late at night.
3 out of 5
by Jody from Las vegas

Luxor Las Vegas

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here for business. Room was very run down stains in carpet holes in sheets. needs a remodel BAD!