Ratings based on 43,740 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Fun hotel with lots going on, really enjoyed it! At the end of the strip but still close enough to everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from España

Opción a tener en cuenta por calidad/precio

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Silencio en la habitación, instalaciones, wifi.
Cons: Climatización insufientemente potente. Hora de cierre de la piscina.
A pesar de la multitud de viajeros, la recepción fue rápida, la habitación está bien, excepto la insuficiente capacidad del A/C para enfríar la habitación, dado el calor que se genera por la superficie acristalada de la pirámide. Es confortable y silenciosa. La piscina está abarrotada y cierra demasiado temprano, a las 7.00PM. El parking es gratis mientras estés alojado allí.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Walla Walla, Washington

Comfortable

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Overall comfort and convenience except no in room fridge or coffee/tea maker. AC was adequate but not exceptional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego CA

Fun Experience to stay at this resort

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Unique; Quiet, Easy Access to the show I wanted to see.
Cons: Check-out time is a little early--11 a.m. After that, you have to pay for extra hours.
Location: Location is easy access to the Monorail and Strip bus--the Deuce. You walk a ways for the Monorail, but the Deuce bus stop is right across the street.
The resort staff are very friendly. I was able to check in before 3 p.m., which was helpful because I wanted to rest and get ready to go to a show. Later, when I wanted to sleep, the room was very quiet and comfortable. I would have liked to stay longer!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

a little far, but worth it

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: the rooms. staff
Cons: NA
it was a nice experience and well worth the stay, a little far but like i said it was worth it as the rooms were nice and staff was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Nice hotel close to the strip

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Location, quiet. We were in Vegas where there is something going on 24 hours a day. Our room was quiet, we has no trouble sleeping.
Location: The location is towards the end of the strip but it is was easily walk able to other casinos
We have stayed at the Luxor before and have always had a good experience. The rooms are clean and nice and the staff helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shocked

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Our view to the pool was nice. Casino was clean. Starbucks in each corner! :)
Cons: Add coffee maker. Have to pay the resort daily fee!!! Pretty expensive, could this be lower?
Location: Great location.. Bus stop is across the street. Love the walk way to Excalibur
What, NO coffee maker or refrigerator or even a microwave! Guess you have to ask, upgrade which will probably be extra.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

3 different rooms. All smoked in

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Stayed in a tower suite. No wet bar. Hotel claims to be non-smoking rooms. They switched me twice and every room was so strongly smoked in. I recommend skipping this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The staff was so nice and welcoming. But the parking was full and we had to park at Mandalay Bay. That was difficult getting all her stuff onto a cart and then finding parking and then trying to get our stuff. Also there are very limited places to eat within the hotel that are reasonable and good for little kids.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

hôtel très sympa

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: tout
Cons: que les gens ne fument pas dans les aires communs
hôtel très bien situé - très bon buffet - personne