Ratings based on 47,193 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Englamd

Long walks

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Clean rooms good lifts and some nice staff.
Cons: Signage
Location: Eventually you could get a bus to do some exploring and good internal links to other hotels
If you plan on seeing much of Las Vegas, take your hiking shoes the Hotels are so bug it takes you 30mins just to get out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Hotel was beautiful. Room service hours were inconvenient. Should be 24 hours. The buffet breakfast was not good and definitely not worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pratt

Comfortable stay

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Very happy with my room clean and private. All staff very nice and pleasure
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2017
My first time taking my wife I wish they would've given us a better view of the Las Vegas Blvd but all we saw was the taxi path.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Great stay. The Luxor is great value for money. My room was really comfortable and there is so much to do at the Luxor. Only negative was a really long wait to check in. Location is good, easy to get to other casinos on the strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Nice hotel on strip

Posted Feb 24, 2017
I like this hotel. Lots of restaurants and good gambling!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Cons: Add full length mirrors to the room and more lights
Got a cheap last minute deal for the Luxor. Location is okay but a little on the far side being on the southern part of the strip. Rooms were a bit dark but clean. Hotel feels older and not as nice as others on the strip that have more options for shopping, restaurants, bars, etc. Staff friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta, canada

Very close to T-mobile centre

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Excellent had issues with forgotten key and no Id but front desk sent security up immediately to open our door. Very friendly service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waupaca, WI

Great Hotel and Value for staying on the Strip!

Posted Feb 24, 2017
The Luxor was as described with the room being very quite and clean. Staff were very friendly and helpful and there was plenty to do in and around the hotel. Front desk receptionist Brenda R. was especially helpful and allowed us to upgrade our room at no cost during our first trip to Vegas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
We had a awesome time celebrating Valentine's Day and my wife's Birthday