Ratings based on 30,641 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Had a great experience with the staff and clean comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Y

Posted Sep 4, 2015
On the strip, nice location. Room is clean and comfortable. It's kinda unique experience to live in a pyramidal construction.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Pros: Food was good.
Cons: NEW Management(Officers).
Location: Will stay closer 'in' next time. 1st time in Vegas was Caesar's Grand opening 49 years ago. Vegas is but a shadow of what it was.
Building outdated. Elevators in Pyramid feel like being at sea. Casino pays 6 for 5 blackjack? Vegas got rich paying 3 for 2. $6 beers at bar? Furgettaboutit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from socal

Awesome

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Had a great time, hotel is great, totally recommend it to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel with a few complaints

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Room and service were great. Pool was geared to young people with loud hip hop blaring all afternoon and not enough chairs to accommodate guests. Restaurants and Casino were very nice, although solicitation by sales people was VERY annoying!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Pros: The concierge representatives were extremely helpful in planning our mini excursions.
Had a wonderful time. Enjoyed the amazing food at the Buffet in the Luxor Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Posted Sep 3, 2015
I enjoyed my stay very much. The staff was great and every part of my trip was great. I can't wait to go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ex très bon hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Personnel agréable , chambre propre mais quelques taches de rouille dans La salle de bain . Problème surjalée piscine ou une grande partie est payante. Du coup il restee une portion congrue pour les autres occupants de l'hôtel ... Pas normal !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BACK OF HOTEL, OVERLOOKING PARKING LOT.

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Pros: ALL THE ART
HOTEL BEAUTIFUL, SPACIOUS, GREAT RESTAURANT, TENDER STEAK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Christchurch N Z

Well priced if you are happy to walk a little.

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Everything great except that you could not be guaranteed two rooms next to each other even if you book well in advance. It is at one end of the strip but the price makes the extra walk well worth while.