Ratings based on 40,915 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay, the only issue we had was the large pool was closed for renovation, and the smaller one closed at 5pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Just a basic hotel room. Hotel on one end of strip

Posted Feb 12, 2016
You're not in your hotel room often while in Las Vegas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice hotel, well organized

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: nice, luxury, room comfort, good buffet
Cons: Services at check in could be faster
Location: All good and convenient.
Nice hotel, well organized, but due to its large size, it's a bit slow. Everything was nice and clean to our full satisfaction. Good value for money and nice location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Reno Time

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: It was close to the Mandalay Bay which was where I had a function to attend.
We thought the rooms were badly in need of a renovation compared to other hotels we have stayed at, The Signature Towers at the MGM or the Palazzo. Staff were friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente, gente muy amable!

Posted Feb 11, 2016
La pasamos muy bien las personas son muy amables, igual en las Vegas prácticamente no estás en el hotel en todo el día! Y si es así deberías preocuparte! Jajaja, solo molesta un poco el fuerte olor a cigarro en el casino!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

TOP HOTEL

Posted Feb 11, 2016
الفندق جميل وكبير جدا وكل الخدمات متواجده والخدمة ممتازه والصطف متعاون والغرف نظيفة
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Asked staff to fix the sink 2 times no one showed up. Made it very hard to sleep with the noise the sink was making.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ótima opção em Las Vegas

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Atendimento, internet, conforto do quarto e opções de diversão do hotel.
Cons: Sem comentários
Location: Ótima localização
Hotel bem localizado com ótimo preço e serviços. O atendimento foi muito bom, com pessoas bem atenciosas. Boas opções para comer com preços razoáveis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stevenson Ranch, CA

Excellent Hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: It was very clean and silent.
Cons: There should be extra blankets.
Location: The location is okay. You just have to take the Tram to go to Excalibur/Strip.
This was the first time I stayed in Luxor. It was a great experience. The room was nice and clean, the bed was comfortable, the bathroom was very clean. At night, it was silent, so I could sleep the whole night peacefully. No complaints! Great stay! Although the hotel is not in the Strip, it's easy to go anywhere you want to, just take the Tram to Excalibur. Definitely I will stay in Luxor again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Okay, so it's a pyramid.

Posted Feb 10, 2016
My girlfriend and I got here on a Thursday night. The check-in clerk tried to get us into a higher floor which was cool of him to do, but he could only get us on floor 4 in the "non-pyramid" part of the hotel. However, he was nice enough to suggest that we request a room on a higher floor between 12-2pm the next day. We did, and for $5 extra per night, we had a room overlooking the valley on floor 18! Well worth the money; although part of me thinks that they routinely do this to acquire more add-on costs. Either way, it's Vegas, so I can't expect anything else. Overall the room was clean, but dated. A renovation would make such a difference. Furniture from the late 80s maybe. I don't know. Either way, it's a pyramid and it is a spectacular site from the main floor. Right on the strip so it's a short walk to any of the other hotels. Overall a good spend.