Ratings based on 42,318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Eine preisgünstige Alternative auf dem Strip mit guter Anbindung zu den Attraktionen und Nähe zum Flughafen. Zimmer sind sicherlich etwas ins Alter gekommen, aber sauber und gut erhalten.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted May 1, 2016
Nice accomadation, especially for the price. Casino and restaurants were very good. Rice & company is outstanding place to eat if you like sushi. Overall enjoyed the Luxor very much and would definitely recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Fine hotel, expensive food

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: The staff and comfort
Cons: The pricey food and check-in lines
Location: Good location, plenty to do. The city needs to do a much better job in painting stripes on it's streets...it is extremely difficult to navigate
The hotel and service were very good. But, there were long check-in lines and the food was pricey...especially at Nathan's. The fact that there was an extra Resort Fee at Vegas hotels, might keep me from visiting on a regular basis.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016
liked the hotel had everything you need food entertainment
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely view, alot of entertainment

Posted Apr 30, 2016
I was very pleased with my whole experience. Staff was very helpful and the hotels are connected so you really did not have to go outside but if you do make sure you take the hotel tram it's very convenient
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas nv

Great hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2016
I had the best stay ever . Great atmosphere great place to stay friendly staff overall loved it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tinn, Norway

God beliggenhet på Strip

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: alt
Cons: kjøleskap på rommet? :)
Veldig god planløsning av hele areal. Personale superb. Rom uten mangler.. ville gjerne ha kjøleskap, men det er vel ice-maskin overalt. Elsker basseng, varmt vann, deilig.. Har ikke opplevd dette på Planet Hollywood, Silver Sevens eller Golden Nugget (iskaldt vann).. men, forstår ikke hvorfor var halvparten stengt? Var vel masse folk da.. Kommer i alle fall tilbake, anbefaler!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016
It was very nice. Like staying at Luxor. Nice room It was a little far up the strip but would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

No complaints

Posted Apr 30, 2016
This is my 4th stay at the Luxor, have never had any problems, we will probably stay here next time we go to Vegas too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Nice place to stay. It was clean but the lines were a bit long to check in your room. It was hard to find staff at times, but other than the lines, it was nice.