Ratings based on 44,342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with great access

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great hotel. Easy to get around. Close to trams and monorail since south strip. Great deals for shows, food, exhibits etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield MO

Clean room, easy upgrade!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We were offered an affordable upgrade at check in. The check in process was very fast considering the line at the service desk. Our room was clean and we'll maintained. The WIFI had great speed with no connection issues!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: It has the casino, food places, club, etc all under one roof. Love it!
Cons: Wish the food prices were a little lower.
All i can say is: I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS HOTEL!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend Stay

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The room was comfortable and I loved how Luxor was straight connected to 3 other hotels. The casino was a decent size, and I loved how our room was in the 1st floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago IL

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Nice hotel but there is not as much in Luxor as I thought and too far at the end of the strip
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Ist ein bisschen in die Jahre gekommen, man sieht es anhand des möbiliars (Pyramide) aber wir würden wieder dort übernachten.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far from the action on the strip food court withou

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Average no variety in food court they should have named it Starbucks 3 in one hotel offering nothing but hight prices
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Beautiful resort right on Las Vegas strip.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
The Luxor was amazing, better than we expected. The only negative factor was our rooms proximity to the hotel's bus depot. It got a little noisy in the early hours. That was the only hindrance to an otherwise fabulous vacation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Simple

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Nothing spectacular.
The food is very pricey. The hotel seemed cleaned. Not much for toiletries is bathroom. Disappointed on refrigerator or coffeemaker. Overall is fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Z

Hotel near the strip

Posted Aug 27, 2016
It's was amazing love the stay I will definitely stay here the next time I need a hotel