Ratings based on 11,831 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was great!!

Posted Aug 28, 2015
My husband and I were celebrating our 10yr anniversary and the brough champaign to our room which was really nice!! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Nice Hotel in the Midst of all the Action

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Very nice and clean hotel. Hotel is very huge and offers very good Vegas shows and a variety of restaurants with good food. Upon checkin, I was offered a room upgrade and accepted it, but was a little disappointed. The room was larger but pretty basic, nothing really amazing. The rooms are however soundproof and the bed was comfy and housekeeping always kept it clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Belles prestations! Chambre recommandée à tarif raisonnable executive King suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Amazing stay!!! Would stay here every time I visited Vegas!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Big hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2015
We enjoyed our stay, loved the variety of pools, (5) and of restaurants. Not happy about the prices on everything from drinks to food and the daily resort fee all hotels charge is outrageous! West wing is quiet and dark, next time we'll stay in the larger rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Long line

Posted Aug 26, 2015
the drinks were expensive and the outlet to plug your devices were loose and needs to be replace. The bath tub clogged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

convenient location. close to airport and tram.

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Location: shows, shark reef aquarium, and tiger and secret garden.
Excellent experience. Had a great time. Took the tour bus visiting Grand Canyon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Massive - 15 mins walk from room to pool

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Massive hotel massive walk then queue for amazingly huge buffet breakfast. Pool amazing but overall not v child friendly as distances within hotel so large
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great location!

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Great pools, gaming, and restaurants! Came here for a bachelor party and had an amazing time!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Poor housekeeping

Posted Aug 25, 2015
When we entered our first room we noticed it had a very badly stained carpet and a piece of toilet paper on the floor in the bathroom. There excuse was that it was their economy room. 'Economy' or not it should still be properly cleaned. We requested a cleaner room and one in better condition so they upgraded our room and the second one had lipstick smears on the table and crumbs on the bed. They then gave us a third room. It had a drink spilled on the nightstand that wasn't fully cleaned up and one bed had a yellow stain on the sheets. We gave up and stayed in that room for the night and canceled our stay for the rest of the weekend. Housekeeping really needs to improve here.