Ratings based on 15,189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix Az

Missing certain accommodations

Posted Feb 13, 2016
The towels in the bathroom where rough and they did not offer complimentary in room coffee
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Everything was better than expected. The sinks however were very slow to drain and made constant gurgling noises. Great place I there than that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wrong Place, Wrong time

Posted Feb 12, 2016
It isn't the MGMs fault I hated Las Vegas so much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is well positioned to get anywhere

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: Restaurants
Cons: Cleaning
Location: Perfect
It is ok and I will come back to the hotel but before the get into the room I will ask to clean it up and change the bed covers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sleeping comfort

Posted Feb 12, 2016
I stayed at the MGM Las Vegas in February . The weather was very nice during the day and dipping to the cooler side at night. At a hotel you are not able to open the windows if you prefer a cooler sleeping temperature. The hotel provided down comforters which were extremely warm. I did not want to put the air conditioner on but it was not comfortable night of sleep. The pillows were also very firm. I prefer lighter blankets because rooms are always a bit to warm no matter what the time of year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Very nice hotel. Has lots of restaurants on the main floor that are good. Also has a few shops worth checking out. Only down side we said 4 days and hotel room was cleaned only once
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Not really anything,
Cons: I would put water and coffee in the room and put vending machines.
Location: In Vegas on strip
The bed was to firm, no water or coffee in room. There was no vending machines close to my room. If wanted anything I had walk a very long way day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay

Posted Feb 11, 2016
It was very convient staying on the strip at one of the best hotels in my eyes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garden City, MI

Decent hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: More comfortable pillows
Location: End of the strip. Close to tourist shopping.
Location location location. Was on the wrong end of the strip for me. Comfortable room though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Nice hotel convenient on the strip and near to the airport