Ratings based on 20,568 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jamaica

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Everything..
This hotel is top notch, very comfortable and spacious. Lots to do!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great pool

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Just had problems with water being hot enough to take showers other than that everything was decent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Cons: Rooms should have refrigerators in them and not be charged $25 a day. Also-the rooms are dark-need better lightening.
The hotel is nice. Booked a King room but was moved to 2 Queen bed room because of renovations. Prices were high for food in the hotel and the quality wasn't great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow, Scotland

Travelling for conference and upgrade on arrival

Posted Apr 26, 2017
I can't tell you how much it improved my recent stay to be upgraded on arrival, we were closer to the conference meaning we were able to get where we needed and not feel too rushed. Loved the in-room tv link to the conference material. Great pools although always very busy, the food court and restaurants were busy (due to a conference of 18K) but on the whole all staff were lovely and provided a good, speedy service. Watch out for the discounts on the paper lining of the trays in the food court. Don't avoid the food there, it's great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Everything you want to do is right in the hotel.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Great time and can't wait to go back. Great service and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Valley Stream,NY

Friendly staff excellent dining and very clean.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
The hotel is enormous as well as the po and cabana areas. I loved the shows offered. CSI was an awesome experience and I solved the crime. Loved my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Perfect location in the strip, walking distance from any large hotel, with great pool
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Stayed in thd West Wing.

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Wouldn't say the hotel lives up to it's reputation. The west wing feels old and tired. I wouldn't choose to stay there again if I went to Vegas. Not terrible just a bit jaded around the edges. Pool complex is good, didn't use the bars or restaurants much as we were out on the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Fun with the children

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: clean, friendly staff, awesome beds
Location: central location on the strip to go out and see the lights and walk to entertainment
The hotel staff was super friendly, which we appreciated an extra hand and effort when traveling with children. The pool complex was beautiful, clean and spacious. We didn't get past the lazy river, but enjoyed the water area. The were multiple lifeguards on site too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The hotel is on the strip and close to all amenities but the room cleanliness was disappointing.