Ratings based on 21,192 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose,Ca

Very nice hotel is has everything!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Is has everything, nice nightclub, poolparty, nice Casino, good restaurants, the rooms are in a very good condition and very clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

start of strip so good location. nice staff.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: location and staff
Cons: ventilation. affordable restaurants
Location: to get to see the strip you just walk one way which makes it easier to explore the strip if you stay here
they change my room immediately after i complained my room smelled of cigarrettes. i won at the poker table
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely spacious hotel.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Rooms very comfortable. Hotel lovely and good choice of pools.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Great staff, clean room, awesome amenities. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Room was small, no fridge or decent view. Inconvenient walk down a long hallway just to get to the elevator to take us to our room. Trouble opening the door with the room key. No refrigerator in the room so couldn't take food out restaurants with risk of it spoiling. Although our room was in the sixth floor, it felt like the basement. Overall, an okay experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Hotel is nice but the water pressure is poor & their is no refrigerator in the room... that was a bit disappointing. We upgraded to a grand room for $25. more a night. Overall the stay wasn't bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota

A busy hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Great Staff!!
Cons: Upgrade rooms
Location: Great location at the center of the strip.
Rooms are average. Nothing fancy. Bed is comfortable. No coffeee machine in rooms. A/C is weak. Staff are very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas,Texas

Nice hotel close to the shops

Posted Jun 26, 2017
This hotel is really fancy and the rooms are comfy. The hotel staff are really nice and are there to help you with what ever you need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from whitehorse, yt

Good stay

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The hotel experience overall was pretty good. Easy to find way around. Nice pool and at the end of the tram to make up for it being at the far end of the strip. The pools were nice and it was easy to find a lounging chair with there being so many pools to choose from. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Best Hotel for EDC Week

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: The staff was very friendly.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: There are plenty of things to do on the strip including shopping and some sightseeing. There is also a good court nearby which is very convenient.
Staff allowed us to check-in early. Room was very clean and comfortable. The resorts were nice and the hakkasan club on the ground floor is very convenient. Overall good experience and would like to stay there again in the future.