Ratings based on 21,199 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Good overall experience. Clean property, friendly staff, welcoming environment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta Canada

Great pool

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Great pool. Service was great and friendly staff. Only downside is the $20US for drinks, really? $20!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Exciting hotel right on the Strip

Posted Jun 27, 2017
MGM had everything you needed without leaving the property. Many eating options from fancy to casual. Excellent shows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Expensive but nice hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: pool scene
Cons: rooms becoming dated. Prices very high.
Stayed 5 nights June 2017. Hotel is towards one end of the strip. Hotel is very expensive, tips and tax make everything even more expensive. Pool area is fantastic. Rooms are average. Hotel is huge with somewhere between 5-6k rooms. The weekend is very busy and casino minimus go up. 2nd time i've stayed here, probably go somewhere else next time as better value available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will be back to the MGM

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Have stayed other places but never stayed at MGM.. will for sure be back! Everything was great! No complaints at all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Had a great time and NO BED BUGS...

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Trip was amazing. Hotel staff welcomed us with kindness. Pool/Cabana experience was outstanding. Casino within the MGM was smaller then expected. Restaurant staff and food was amazing - absolutely amazing. Would definitely stay at the MGM again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san jose,Ca

Very nice hotel is has everything!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Is has everything, nice nightclub, poolparty, nice Casino, good restaurants, the rooms are in a very good condition and very clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

start of strip so good location. nice staff.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: location and staff
Cons: ventilation. affordable restaurants
Location: to get to see the strip you just walk one way which makes it easier to explore the strip if you stay here
they change my room immediately after i complained my room smelled of cigarrettes. i won at the poker table
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely spacious hotel.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Rooms very comfortable. Hotel lovely and good choice of pools.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Great staff, clean room, awesome amenities. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.