Ratings based on 18,735 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Fantastic accommodations as always! Great food! Access to Top Golf put it over-the-top!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for NFR action

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Great hotel with excellent amenities. We visited for NFR action and MGM was a great location that offered fun NFR related concerts and shuttles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Clean hotel with good amenities.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Enjoyed the close location to several casinos with plenty of restaurants and shops and had a free buffet deal that had decent food. Not the newest hotel in the strip- but with a good deal this hotel should satisfy most.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2016
First time in MGM, was very nice hotel. Hotel is very big, but nicely decorated for the holidays
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice hotel for good price.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Nice place. Feels little far from the action by walk. Could have used some minimum snacks as complimentary. Other than that, no complaints.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Basic hotel rooms, nothing special enough to earn 4 stars.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Rooms that smelt like weed but

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Upon checking in and entering our non-smoking room in the west wing it reeked of marijuana. When we called the front and asked to be switched rooms there were none available which was understandable given the rodeo in the MGM that weekend. We asked for them to have someone come clean or try and air out the room, we eventually had to flag down a room attendant in the hallway to spray some air freshener. We asked to be compensated for the inconvenience since it smelt awful and we had no other option than to stay there and there was nothing they were able to provide us. It's sad because I have stayed at the MGM before and had great experiences staying there previously. Unfortunately, although it did not affect our weekend entirely it was not ideal and definitely not pleasurable to deal with. Communication was also not effective or fluid between employees as well as with us in reference to answering our questions and concerns about our room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Alles super. Bisschen in die Jahre gekommen und die Wände bisschen dünn.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Mgm grand vegas aanrader

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Prima hotel. Wij waren er voor 2e opeenvolgende jaar en gaan okt 2017 wederom terug. Aanrader.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prince George

Excellent location on the strip.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: So much to do and great location on the strip
Cons: Things were being repaired as needed, and everything was clean
Location: Great location, easily walked to most points and they offered a shuttle to get to the rodeo which was very helpful
Staff is amazing, everything under one roof, cracked mirror in my room that was taped was a little tacky.