Ratings based on 17,801 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel staff very efficient.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Very nice hotel. The staff was very efficient. The food was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Family friendly

Posted Jul 26, 2016
It was really nice staying at the hotel. We specially like the beach and the confortable room. The front desk staff were helpful and nice since our arrival.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Looks elegant, variety of gambling options, cleanliness.
Cons: As noted above,need to install shade at pools!!!!!!
Location: See above. McDonalds across the street easy to get to.
Beautiful hotel. Only negatives: 1. No shade for us folks at the pools who don't want to pay extra for the cabanas---there should be some palm trees/umbrellas/pillapas installed. Who can sit in 107 degree sun for hours??? 2. Location is at far end of the strip---if you like quiet, that's fine, but if you like to being in the busier part of the strip, would not reccomend. 3. Because of #2--no ABC store nearby---need to take trams to get to closest one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

豪華なホテルです

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: 色んな施設があり、ゆっくりと過ごせる。ロケーションも良い。スタッフさんの対応も親切でした。
Cons: 冷蔵庫の構造上、持ち込みを冷やせないこと。特に水などはせめてもう少し下げるかサービスボトルを付けてほしい。(なぜか、その割には、ルームサービスが比較的安かったのですが・・・)
リゾートとして、ホテル内だけでも楽しめる。部屋はシンプルかつ高級な雰囲気が好み。スタッフさんも大変親切です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Very Nice Accommodations but expensive

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The hotel room and staff were very nice. Overall it was crowded at all the pools and the lazy river and not what I expected (very small). I was bothered by the charges for in-room coffee. No access to the refrigerator in the room as it was stocked with items that would charge the room if they were moved in any fashion.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad asssss

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The best ever vacation n hotel is one of the best I seen n we have been in a lot but this one was n is the best
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Great hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The room was huge. The concierges were very helpful and offered great suggestions about things to do during our stay. The pool area was great
Cons: The restaurants were a bit pricey and more late night affordable options would be good
Location: The hotel is at the sound end of the strip and has the Shark Reef, but nearby is the Luxor with the Bodies and Titanic exhibit.
The hotel is great. Huge room with a great view of the strip. There was so much to see and do at the hotel. The beach with the wave pool and the lazy river were great. The hotel had a tram that connects to the Luxor and the Excalibur hotels, which was very convenient. Don't miss the Michael Jackson Cirque du Soleil show at the hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma WA

We love Mandalay Bay for the comfort.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Most comfortable rooms I've stayed in in Vegas!
Location: I like the accessibility to the Tram and the ability to connect to the Monorail. This really puts Vegas right at your fingertips.
We appreciate the whole Mandalay Bay experience. The rooms, the shopping, the beach, everything is accessible and welcoming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from STL

Fabulous hotel with plenty to do.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I loved everything about this hotel. Location was great and lots to do and see.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel muy moderno

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: SU CASINO
Cons: ASIENTOS PARA SENTARSE
Location: ESTA LEJOPS DE LAS ACTIVIDADES
HOTEL MUY BONITO, TIENE UN MONORIEL PARA IR A OTROS HOTELES, HABITACIONES ESPACIOSAS Y COMODAS