Ratings based on 20,291 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Great place for Vegas getaway

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Beautiful hotel and casino. Convenient walk through and tram to Luxor and Excalibur resorts as well. Staff was very friendly and helpful especially in the restaurants. Beautiful pool area. Aquarium was nicely put together and a lot of fun. Only complaint is that only one or two restaurants were open past 11 pm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Awesome Hotel and property. Pools are A+++

Posted Jun 20, 2017
Pros: The staff beach area, wave pool, lazy river, other pools, Daylight, and Light. I liked to entire property.
Cons: Free or discounted 24/7 shuttles if you are staying here. Far away from all the action of the strip. The walk back from Fat Burger was gruesome lol.
The hotel and staff was really nice. It was really clean, comfortable, and accommodating. The entire property was nice and clean. The beach area, wave pool, lazy river, other pools, Daylight (21+ pool parties), and Light (night club) were all amazing. Only (minor) disappointment is that its at the beginning of the strip, but you really don't have to leave the property to enjoy yourself. Just have extra money for a Lyfe or Uber to avoid long (unsober) walks back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Expensive, but Convenient

Posted Jun 14, 2017
Nothing special about this hotel. It's expensive throughout and the resort fee is a tad high for what you get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice resort close to pools and indoor shops.

Posted Jun 13, 2017
Liked the wave pool ,the restaurants and shops. Tram connects to other hotels and you can ride for free.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Pricy Hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Pros: Beautiful room.
Cons: Pool area!!!
Location: Access to strip a little inconvenient.
Booked because of beach and pools. It was too overcrowded too enjoy. No lockers for personal stuff. In the 5 days I was there only used once. And any decent seating cost $. They even charge for coffee in the room! I've stayed at numerous hotels and never seen that before. Was disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Beautiful and Comfortable

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Loved this hotel! Unfortunately, we only stayed one night. I wished it could have been longer because the room was beautiful, and the bed was the most comfortable I've ever had in a hotel. LOVED the pillows. :) We got there late, so check-in was fast and easy, and we got a free room upgrade. I would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from West Coast

Shower backed up, Security overbearing

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: The pool is nice, but waaaay to busy. Not nearly enough seating. Staff was very good (except security)
Cons: More pool seating, more pool shade, more pool staff. Don't allow unauthorized Four Season garden parties that run till 1am.
Location: Staying up till 1am listening to awful wedding music. It was louder than the Hotel's beach concert (that was authorized).
Shower backed up our last night. It happens, but disappointing nonetheless. Not nearly enough staff during Memorial Day weekend - we stayed at the pool for several hours and it was impossible to get drink service. They had an unathorized "private garden party" by the Four Seasons blasting music till nearly 1am. It was so loud our neighbors complained thinking it was our TV. I returned to find a security guard with his ear PRESSED AGAINST MY DOOR at 12:30am. He called me out of the room as the door was closing to complain about our TV volume, completely unaware of the garden party happening and accused me multiple times of listening to the TV TOO LOUD. We were watching a cooking show. We had called the concierge twice to complain about the garden party that was keeping us up late. Very disappointing and completely unprofessional. At checkout we noted these disappointments and they said they'd refund all resort fee charges. They only did not, I filed for refund over a week ago and they haven't provided a cursory return mail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2017
We enjoyed to stay at this hotel and Michael Jackson show was Awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF

Worth the money

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Every experience was perfect except waiting in line for more than an hour to check in. This is something they need to improve as a high-end resort hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
The crowds were over board. Don't like being charged extra just to go to "adult" pool on top of $40 resort fee.