Ratings based on 9,868 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Great place

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Had good rest good food and fun gambling. Nothing else to elaborate on.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
The hotel was clean and quite, hard to find when you think you you are staying Mandalay Bay. Went to many casinos while in Vegas and ours was the one we had the hardest time getting around. Have a problem, little to no staff available to contact.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Great hotel! We loved staying here! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right on the strip

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Great stay, friendly staff, awesome buffet, easy access to strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from I

Everthing you need right in the hotel!

Posted Feb 18, 2017
We only left the hotel once the entire weekend (to find a country line dance place). The buffet has great crab legs - brunch was wonderful! Hotel is beautiful, and staff is friendly and helpful. Check in took a whole Friday night. The spa is beautiful and relaxing - lots of shops and restaurants. But slots were tight in the casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Beautiful hotel! Near shops and restaurants.

Posted Feb 17, 2017
The resort was updated, clean and convenient. Staff at the desk were helpful. Our suite was clean, spacious and had a nice view. I would stay there again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
High air pollution , no smoking inside building should be better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Buchanan, Tx

Good experience

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Hotel was very nice, however, wife and I had a handicap room and thought the shower was a bit to small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Cons: Some staff were a little rough, specially at the buffet restaurant and the concierge.
We liked the hotel, a little bit far from the strip, but they have a tram to go near MGM hotel. Good rooms. Near the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Salvador

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Everything is Ok.
Cons: The beds, I prefer hard beds than soft.
Location: Excellent.
It was very pleasant. The restaurant at buffet was amazing.