Ratings based on 17,796 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
On top of everything Very accessible Great staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The front desk staff was exceptional after a bad day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bonney Lake

Hotel Staff went above and beyond.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: The staff was the highlight of the trip. They fixed things even when Exp***a refused to help change our reservation.
Cons: We had a great time. Nothing to change.
We arrived on Friday for a 2 night stay at Mandalay Bay. We decided to splurge and get the upgrade to stay at Delano. This was more than worth what we paid as our room had a gorgeous view, a comfortable bed, living room, desk workspace, shower, large tub, 2 bathrooms, and 3 flat screen tv's. The staff was beyond accommodating as we wanted to change our ticket times from 7:00pm to 9:30pm. The lady at the desk went above and beyond to help us. She also took the time to book our USA men's basketball tickets and got us all the best seats. Mandalay Bay has great eats, tons of things to see such as the Aquarium, and lots of shops. Plus the hotel is very clean and classy. HUGE pool and tons of other perks. I will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

No hassle, no wait

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Quick in and out. No hassle.
Cons: Better toiletries.
Location: There's enough to do just on the premises. The hotel is a little farther from the strip activities. Drive to shopping.
I checked in a little later than usual. I stood in line no longer than 5 minutes when a friendly gentleman assisted me with check-in and off to my room. The room was nice, comfortable, clean and peaceful. The bathroom was roomy and clean. I rested till the next day. I enjoy just hanging out and lying in the most comfortable bed. Loved it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Hôtel tranquille superbes piscines.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: La tranquillité et les piscine.
Nous avions réservé une suite au 27 ième étage .Très belle vue sur les montagnes.Situé à l'extrémité de la strip ,c'est plus tranquille.Le Deuce(autobus) arrête devant la porte .Le personnel à l'étage très sympatique .Le stationnement facile d'accès.Et que dire des piscines il y en a plusieurs dont une piscine à vagues ,et beaucoup d'espace pour s'étendre au soleil.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Cons: Consider renting tubes for the lazy river.
Excellent place to stay. Michael Jackson show awesome, House of Blues food was good. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

lovely hotel, lazy river wave pool, room lovely

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: good location even though at end of the strip, get a bus up and down the strip its cheaper than big bus.
Would recommend this hotel, it is at the end of the strip, easy to get around.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel staff very efficient.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Very nice hotel. The staff was very efficient. The food was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Looks elegant, variety of gambling options, cleanliness.
Cons: As noted above,need to install shade at pools!!!!!!
Location: See above. McDonalds across the street easy to get to.
Beautiful hotel. Only negatives: 1. No shade for us folks at the pools who don't want to pay extra for the cabanas---there should be some palm trees/umbrellas/pillapas installed. Who can sit in 107 degree sun for hours??? 2. Location is at far end of the strip---if you like quiet, that's fine, but if you like to being in the busier part of the strip, would not reccomend. 3. Because of #2--no ABC store nearby---need to take trams to get to closest one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

豪華なホテルです

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: 色んな施設があり、ゆっくりと過ごせる。ロケーションも良い。スタッフさんの対応も親切でした。
Cons: 冷蔵庫の構造上、持ち込みを冷やせないこと。特に水などはせめてもう少し下げるかサービスボトルを付けてほしい。(なぜか、その割には、ルームサービスが比較的安かったのですが・・・)
リゾートとして、ホテル内だけでも楽しめる。部屋はシンプルかつ高級な雰囲気が好み。スタッフさんも大変親切です。