Ratings based on 19,447 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
The hotel was great!!! I even received an upgrade to a larger room; thank you very much!! And the price was undeniably fair. I will return to Mandalay Bay again soon!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice property to relax in.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Close enough to experience the strip, but at the end so seemingly more quiet. Much nicer property than the MGM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great trip

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Clean spacious room. Convenient to everything on the strip. Great restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Good hotel in convenience location

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Clean room and looking good lobby.
Cons: Pool could be heated better in the cold weather.
It is located on the Vegas Strip, and many other hotels are nearby. The hotel has many restaurants and amenities. Unfortunately the famous Beach was closed during winter time, so we had to swim in just a small pool, but hot tub was good enough to warm up the body before swimming in a heated (but still a bit cold) pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Definitely visit the spa, it was wonderful. It's a very clean hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Markham, Ontario

Highly recommend

Posted Feb 18, 2017
The hotel is comfort and clean. It's close to airport. Transportation are good. Love the resort facinity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Great place

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Had good rest good food and fun gambling. Nothing else to elaborate on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Great hotel. Horrible restaurant staff.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
We had a great hotel stay. However do not eat there at least not at the buffet. The manager rather refund us our money than seat us at a booth. Even though there was at least 7 open ones. Solely because it was the next servers turn to get a customer and there was not a booth in that section. The other sections had servers and plenty of booths.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
The hotel was clean and quite, hard to find when you think you you are staying Mandalay Bay. Went to many casinos while in Vegas and ours was the one we had the hardest time getting around. Have a problem, little to no staff available to contact.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Great hotel! We loved staying here! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!