Ratings based on 2,105 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but overrated

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Hotel staff was exceptional!! I thought for the money we spent I would be"WOWED" that didn't happen! Swapping elevators every time to get in / out of my room got old real quick. The LVT flooring in the suite is in dire need of replacing. The decor is dark and avg at best. I will say that the room automation was a nice touch. The bed was real comfortable The dining was good. Great suschi. But for the money... I won't be staying here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Wonderful Hotel with ideal location on the strip

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Best place to stay in Vagas if you don't want the noise and crowds of a casino property. The restaurants are not that great in the property only concern, otherwise great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great classy hotel middle of the strip. Well train

Posted Mar 6, 2017
From the moment we arrived, the staff at the Mandarin Oriental treated us like VIPs. The valets were kind, the front desk staff walked us to the elevator instead of pointing, etc. the room was very nice. Bathroom luxurious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
I'm always a fan of MO and MO Vegas just exceeds my expectation in all possible ways!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vegas

Perfect location, CLEAN facilities/rooms/hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING! Cleanliness, Friendly Service, Fast Check In
I loved my stay here and is therefore sold on this name. I will be looking for other locations in the world. Only thing is the television in the bathroom does not stay off at night. It seems to restart on its own after being powered off. Also, the flow of the A/C is confined to one area. Nevertheless, the room was nice and cool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

They make you feel special

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: We liked the fact that this hotel does not have a casino inside, therefore only seemed to be guests walking through the hotel.
Location: Location was great. Easy walk down the strip to the Bellagio and their fabulous water fountains.
From the moment you arrive on the 23rd floor reception area, the staff make you feel special. Rooms are spacious and clean. Dinned in the 3rd floor restaurant for lunch and dinner. Both excellent meals. Also tried the bar on the 23rd floor. Views are great over the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2017
The perfect quiet hotel to escape the vegas craziness, room spotless great service very comfortable mattress. Restaurants delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

City center.

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Best accommodations we have ever had in Vegas, from the staff to the room everything exceeded our expectations. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Nice and quiet

Posted Jan 31, 2017
The only complaint is the wifi is slow. We were on the 17th floor. Other than that it's really nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017
This is an outstanding hotel Staff very attentive Very quiet place to relax