Ratings based on 1,903 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to Stay!

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Room, Amenities, Charging pods, Checkin Process, Checkout Process
Location: The hotel is located near some great restaurants and burger chains. It is a short walk away. Most shows are also nearby.
The hotel is situated on the strip, but is an quiet portion of its own. The rooms are right sized from my perspective, with the right amount of space. Everything is very new and very comfortable and I enjoyed a good night's sleep for my conference. All amenities are provided for, so it all worked out for me!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Vegas

Posted Aug 14, 2016
It's all about the guest, whatever they can do to make you stay a memorable one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Going the extra mile

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Perfect as expected, sophisticated luxury and a staff always willing to help Excellent and affordable buffet breakfast at Mozen This is a great way to enjoy Vegas at your own rhythm without the usual turmoil of other hotels, no wait, no rush, no long lines...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

quiet and peaceful oasis on the strip

Posted Aug 9, 2016
If you are looking for a quiet sophisticated retreat, this is the place. But, please don't ruin this by being the one loud obnoxious couple or the couple who allows their children to treat this property like a play zone. This place is for people who are looking for stylish international clientele. Expect impeccable service and impeccable quality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Augsburg

Posted Aug 8, 2016
5 Sterne Luxus mit sehr kleinen, punktuellen Renovierungsmängeln. Insgesamt aber grossartig!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

카지노가 없는 깨끗한 호텔

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Cons: 로비가 고층에 위치해 있는 점이 약간 불편했다.
Location: 호텔 바로 앞에 스타벅스 및 피자집이 있고,아리아호텔,벨라지오 호텔이 인근에 있다. 길 건너편에 상가 번화가가 있다.
발레파킹 서비스 데스크에 시원한 생수가 원하는 만큼 들고갈수 있도록 비치되어 있고,엘리베이터 안에 푹신한 벤치가 있어 더위에 지친 손님들이 잠깐이라도 쉴 수 있도록 배려해 놓았다. 객실 상태는 완벽했고,어메니티 또한 최고의 제품으로 준비해놨다. 늦은 시간에 체크인을 해서 수영장 이용을 못한 것이 무척 아쉬웠다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Wonderful stay. Away from casinos and noise. Loved it and will go there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Déçu des prestations de cet hôtel

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: La piscine calme
Cons: Les points abordés ci-dessus...
Location: Bien placé dans le Strip
Nous avions réservé une chambre avec deux lits queen size au mois de mars. A notre arrivée il nous a été attribué une chambre avec un seul lit alors que nous étions quatre! N'ayant plus de chambre avec deux lits nous avons eu dû mal a obtenir deux lits de camp! Nous avons fait la demande à deux reprises!!! Nous avons eu qu'un set de serviettes pour deux pendant notre séjour et le ménage de la chambre n'a pas été fait, ce qui est le comble pour un 5 étoiles! De plus il est impossible d'accéder à son véhicule sans faire appel au voiturier, avec qui plus est un service assez long!... L'hôtel est très sombre et le parfum utilisé est particulier. Nous sommes donc vraiment déçu des prestations de cet établissement.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Elegant and Refined Comfort on the Strip

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Comfort, quiet ambiance.
Location: We walked to Caesars Palace and the Mirage.
Great ambiance and comfort in the room. Close to major "Strip" sites. Fantastic room-service overlooking the "Strip"
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 西日本の100万都市

さすがのマンダリンオリエンタル品質

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: 内外装にシンガポールやマカオのマンダリンオリエンタルなどアジアのマンダリンオリエンタルとの統一感がある。 ドアマン、プールスタッフなど、優秀なスタッフも多い。
Cons: フロントと客室係のレベルが少し他の部署より落ちた。 フロントはソファーでチェックインの順番を待っているのに、次の方どうぞと言わないためあとから来た客に先を越された。 客室係はコップの補充が悪く、電話で頼んでも持ってきてくれなかった。掃除にとりかかる時間も遅い。
Location: ベラッジオの宿泊から移動したが、モノレールを使えば許容範囲だった。 モンテカルロ、NYNYも近い。
ホテルの中はアジアの他のMOとの統一感があり、部屋も広くて清潔です。 レストランは、3階にあるMOゼン ビストロを朝食で利用しましたが、日本のシティホテルと同レベルでした。 プールは8階にあり、午前中は日陰になります。スタッフの質がよく、ソファーにバスタオルを敷いてくれます。また、入場時にはミネラルウォーターを、休憩中には小さなカップに入れたイチゴジュースをくれます。ただしプールは狭く、大きな男が平泳ぎをすると独占されてしまいます。