Ratings based on 1,861 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

...zentral gelegen und doch sehr ruhig....

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Zentrale Lage + Ruhe
Location: Direkt am Strip
...das absolute Highlight einer 3 wöchigen USA Reise von San Francisco über LA und diverse National Parks. Preis - Leistungsverhältnis ist absolut OK, wenn man bedenkt, dass ein 0815 Holiday Inn am Higway meist auch schon 200 $ kostet..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
We had a good experience in the hotel! The room was clean. The pool was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Great stay and pleasant experience. I would recommend for my friends
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great spot on the strip

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We spent a day in Vegas- my wife and I and our three kids. The hotel is just in the middle where it all happens. Though, if you have kids, take a different hotel with attractions suitable for kids. The hotel is pampering. The chefs restaurant upstairs is tasty, though it's not an excellent value for money. All in all we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: everything.. for Vegas? the best I've been to
Cons: the couch in the room was dirty, with stains...
Location: perfect location, if you go to vegas, you go for what they offer in that area
the most outstanding thing is the courtesy and efficiency of their staff.... Unparalleled
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exclusive and close to everything

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Comfy beds, clean rooms, great view. Walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roanoke Va

Just a great hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The hotel staff right from curbside were friendly and helpful, the hotel its self was clean and beautifully decorated. No surprise in a the room it was just like every thing else in the hotel beautiful clean, and quite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Amazing clean classy elegant would highly recommend
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel great service

Posted Jul 10, 2016
The service was wonderful and every aspect of the hotel was 5 star. There were no bad attitudes and the other guests were very friendly as well!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Wonderful spa like experience with a great staff

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Peace and quiet, aromatherapeutic scented hallways and elevator. Its like a spa everywhere there, with staff quietly greeting you at most every turn.
Cons: Cannot think of a darn thing....
Location: As stated above, so easy to get around with Uber and Lyft--the shows, world class dining, nightclubs, lovely pool at the Mandarin with amazing service
Went last year, and decided to book again for this year-just as wonderful this year. Very relaxing and close to the strip without all of the crowds and casino noise. If you want that, just go next door to the City Center shops (amazing), and the Cosmopolitan hotel, Bellagio, etc. All within a comfortable walking distance. Uber and Lyft are available now, costs about $5-6 to go anywhere on the strip.