Ratings based on 2,122 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: quiet and upscale
Cons: Pool area was very crowded on Saturday. Not sure what hotel can do about this but service was very good around the pool
Staff extremely attentive. Rooms are very upscale and well maintained. Breakfast buffet was outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Privacy and easy access to the strip!

Posted May 21, 2017
Beautiful and clean hotel. You pay for the privacy but it's well worth it. Easy walk to the Aria and every amenity the strip has to offer. Perfect for couples, romantic getaways and reclusive millionaires!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

excellent stay

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: hotel service
Cons: free breakfast
Location: This hotel was close to many restaurants and other main hotels.
My husband and I had an amazing stay at the mandarin Oriental. This hotel has excellent hotel services, valet parking, and clean environment. The pool and hot top were a hit. This hotel was close to many restaurants and other main hotels. If you are looking for a place to party, this is not the place. this hotel, in my opinion, is perfect for couples, it was a calm and relaxing place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vegas baby

Great hotel overlooking the strip

Posted May 19, 2017
Beautiful hotel close to everything , but nice and quiet .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danville , Ca

Vegas Trip

Posted May 18, 2017
We prefer 5 star and booked this property over 4 seasons , and cosmopolitan. Hotel is okay. Limited services. Walking distance to strip but feels like you are staying in a parking lot. Entrance to get to hotel is poor. One night room wasn't even cleaned. Then I got home to discover they charged me $500 smoking fee without a discussion of any kind. This is not a 5 star hotel in my opinion. If I returned to Vegas , I would stay at 4 seasons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best customer service of any hotel I've visite

Posted May 16, 2017
Spectacular staff that was extremely helpful and catering. The entire facility looks, smells, and feels fabulous and it's nestled off in plane site. Definitely the only place I will stay in Las Vegas from here on out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Wonderful hotel - the best in Vegas

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Excellent service from all the staff.
Cons: Pool service isn't as strong as it could be - feels like it's run by a different team.
We've stayed here several times now and it's got the perfect balance of unobtrusive service and first class accommodations. Rooms are exceptional from the suites to the normal rooms. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel....great location

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Quiet, great service all around. Rooms are spacious and nicely cleaned. Love the location.
Cons: Gym was quite warm and they could use a few more machines.
Beautiful hotel, quiet yet close enough to the other hotels that are buzzing. The sky bar is amazing, great view. Rooms are spacious and very clean. Great service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Apr 25, 2017
From the time we checked in until checkout the staff was friendly and helpful. When inquiring about recommendations for places to see things to do it dining recommendations they were spot on
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relief from Casinos

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Excellent hotel, great location on the Strip, excellent facilities and rooms. Mainly provides relief from the casinos and din associated with it.