Ratings based on 1,967 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: People were friendly, room was clean, stay was comfortable
Cons: Shower may be a facility which could be better. I will come back when I have a trip to Las Vegas again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Picked this hotel to avoid the loud and cigarette stank casinos of the other hotels. Best choice honestly, the room was clean, fresh smelling and quiet. Only complaint is the in room wifi was really flaky and the restaurant in the hotel felt a bit overpriced. Otherwise I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Great location. Friendly staff. Awesome experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet Oasis Just Off the Strip

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Great location, can walk to all the other hotels for shows. I walked to Luxor to see Blue Man Group and to Bellagio for Cirque du Soleil.
The hotel has a bit of a strange layout, with the lobby on the 23rd floor and all the guest rooms below. Not a big deal, but a little confusing since here are two different elevator banks -- one set that only goes to the public areas ( lobby and restaurant) and the other set that flies to the guest rooms. My room was great, although at check in, I was initially given a room on a lower floor than I expected. When I got to the room and asked for a change, the bellman called the front desk and it was promptly changed. Everything about the room was wonderful especially the big walk in shower. The housekeeping staff did a great job with cleaning and turndown service. I used the fitness center and it was clean and well maintained with complimentary bottled water. The pool area is awesome. I sat out there for awhile and loved it. The only thing that wasn't up to snuff was the late breakfast that I ate in the third floor restaurant. The oatmeal that I ordered had the consistency of soup and it was a portion that was big enough to feed four people. Note to kitchen -- quality is better than quantity. The best thing about this hotel is that it doesn't have a casino, which keeps out the strip crowd. Nice and quiet. Also, the staff is really friendly and accommodating -- professional and courteous. Overall, I would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

True MO service, flawlessly delivered.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
In a place like Las Vegas this oasis made by trip special, away from the craziness.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Staff extremely sweet and accomidating.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: The hotel was ajacient to the Aria and several hotels that we were planning to visit.
We were extremely pleased with every aspect of this hotel. We were greeted by a intoxicating aroma and an extremely kind and efficient front desk staff. They escorted us to our elevator and the bell staff could not have been more accomidating. Our room, a Premier King was spacious and beautiful. We visited the amazing spa and the elegant breakfast brunch. We will definitely return to the Mandrian Oriental when we visit Las Vegas in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philly

Treat you like a king

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Quiet and relaxing yet surrounded by the excitement of the strip
Cons: Front entrance felt underground
Location: Strip
Top notch Clean Relaxing Great tub Food the best Staff unreal Drove us to airport in private car Afternoon tea overlooking strip
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island

On the strip but away from the bustle.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
This hotel is beautiful and a perfect quiet place to get away from all the noise and excitement on the strip without having to leave the strip. We had late nights our whole time in Vegas and slept quite late everyday. The hotel is dead quiet in the rooms even though the strip was right outside our window. Perfect location, perfect service. Pricey but we'll worth it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Exklusives Hotel im Zentrum

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Das klare Design und die hochwertige Ausstattung der Zimmer.
Cons: Die Parkgebühren fielen recht hoch aus.
Location: Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral und in Laufnähe zu den Las-Vegas-Attraktionen.
Geräumige, ruhige und luxuriös ausgestattete Zimmer mit schönem Blick auf den Strip. Sehr gute Alternative zu den nahe gelegenen großen Hotelkomplexen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

This Hotel is 4.2-4.5

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Lovely hotel. Very Clean. Very new. Lovely carpets beautiful bathroom and room. Nice helpful staff.
Cons: Over priced compared to facilities. Very small pool area. Needs more of a Las Vegas vibe to it - since I'm vacationing in Las Vegas
Location: Great location. Some ugly views of parking lots though. Not a great 'strip' view hotel because several adjacent properties are in rougher shape.