Ratings based on 1,904 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

One of Vegas' Top Two

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Great, serene facilities. Clean, comfortable, ultra-modern rooms. Great service all around.
Cons: Check-in/check-out at the front desk was a little slow. Seems they should have maybe one additional person at the desk to account for peak hours.
Location: Great location all around. No need to leave the hotel. But for casino/nightlife, Aria and Cosmo are right next door.
Neck and neck with the Four Seasons as the best hotel we've stayed at in Vegas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Entspannung mitten in Vegas

Posted Aug 26, 2016
In Vergleich zu allen anderen Hotels in Vegas hat man hier nicht das Gefühl in einer Massenabfertigung zu sein. Sehr netter Empfang, tolle Sicht auf den Strip und Entspannung am Pool. Eins muss nur klar sein: Wer ein typisches Vegas Party Hotel sucht, ist hier falsch und wird enttäuscht sein.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Excellent service and attention to details. Friendly and helpful staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Great hotel to rest!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: It is quiet and the room service is great!!
If you are looking for a place to rest, and have a sibarita way of life, this is the hotel you are looking for. It is close to all the great casinos and spectacles. Restaurant for breakfast is ok and if you go to the Aria Café, please notice that you be charge only once, as they charged us twice and we have to double check the final bill. The MOZEN is also a good experience for breakfast and dinner. And the Twiist is great!! The pool is small but enough to have a place to swim. We would be able to repeat the hotel as we prefer to have a quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Place to be

Posted Aug 24, 2016
If you look for a relaxed / high class Atmosphere among all these crazy locations. Very close to everything ...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Sehr zuvorkommender Service Fernöstliche Gastfreundschaft Sehr gepflegt und sehr ruhig im Vergleich zu den anderen Vegas Hotels. Absolut empfehlenswert !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of my best hotel experiences so far

Posted Aug 23, 2016
It is really hard to find a flaw in this hotel. Everything is just perfect, what you would expect from a 5 star hotel. It is worth more than the money you pay. Also because it is not a casino hotel it is less crowded and more relaxing than others but is just next to Aria and very close to the Park and Monte Carlo so you can get to casinos in just a minute or two. It is located in the best possible position on the strip and has everything just right. Also definitely try the tea lounge and have afternoon tea there. The swimming pool on the deck of the eighth floor is also really relaxing. The oriental theme just makes everything more and more enjoyable. Definitely recommended! Wonderful staff too. Fantastic!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Better than the Ritz

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The service, staff, food, room, amenities are the best I have experienced. Better than grand Hyatt, Ritz, 4 seasons, St James. I would love to see their training program .... Every single team member provided outstanding service. I have put them on my bucket list to stay at everyone of their hotels around the world based on my experience. I never write reviews. This company sets a new world standard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The room was not ready when it was already 3pm. We had to wait for an hour to get our room. The staffs were not friendly they just threw $50 voucher for the late room check in. I was not pleasant at all because I booked the travel for the family trip where I took my parents with. I would not expect this type of service at a hotel with this renowned name and star rating. I would not stay at this hotel in Vegas again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Posted Aug 22, 2016
It is a great hotel! Highly recommended! Great staff, great location, perfect service. We would definitely choose this hotel again.