Ratings based on 1,059 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay the Mandarin last weekend

Posted Jan 16, 2017
We have stayed at Manadrin in other cites many times. Overall the service at the hotel was on par than most of the higher end Vegas Hotels. There were small service issues like never receiving the daily newspapers we ordered, had to call to have the daily room cleaned, etc. The biggest disappointment was the general condition and layout of the room. It was a little beat up, heavily scratch floors and worn carpet and furniture.. We had a junior suite and the layout was dysfunctional, no place to hang the towels in the bathroom, the full length mirrors were behind the TV's and desk so they were not usable, no light in the closet/dressing area, control to open and close the drapes which are usually accessible from the bed were at different locations on the walls. The suites are located on the lower floors and our original 4th floor suite had the view of the concrete wall for the parking garage. Over all the experience was not worth the extra money and will probably not stay at this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Did not want to leave! Everything was comfortable and top notch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

perfect hotel for Vegas for people who hate casino

Posted Dec 30, 2016
This hotel was great for us. We like to gamble, go to shows, eat, etc. but we hate the smoke and crowds in the casinos. In particular, we hate that you need to walk 20 minutes to get to your rooms in most casinos. The MO was beautiful, great service, convenient - really everything that we could want in Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Loved everything about this Hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Not that I could point out
Location: Its right in the heart of the city yet very quiet - close by to Bobby Flay restaurant within walkable distance
We had stayed here only for one night. However right from check in the staffs were all very friendly, smiling and showed their willingness to make your stay memorable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY NY

Las Vegas luxury!!

Posted Dec 29, 2016
From the moment you arrive to the Las Vegas Mandarian Oriental you are pampered from the front door bell man - then the staff is lovely - the room (stripview) is magnificent !! The Mozen Bistro is a bit pricey but well worth the money - Food was delicious. And the Spa - Oh my -- way too fantastic!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Hotel staffs were fantastic! Had a great stay. Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Great experience from checking in to checking out. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best hotel I've been in

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: clean, beautiful, smells divine, excellent customer service
Cons: can't think of anything
Would go there again in a heart beat. The staff is exceptional, customer service is beyond great. The room feels like a spa, so relaxing and tasteful. I am recommending them to everyone of my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toms River, NJ

Classy hotel with all the comforts.

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Cons: Television in bathroom wasn't working but that was only small issue.
Reserved the Ritual Bliss spa for two with my wife. It was an awesome experience that we won't soon forget. The hotel room was beautiful with all the bells and whistles that blew us away. The hotel was classy and quiet without the casino inside but just a short walk to everything. Awesome place to stay. Cannot go wrong here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the strip but seems like your own quiet place.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Luxurious and quiet.
Cons: Their bistro could open at 6:00am rather than 6:30 am.
Location: It's on the Strip so lots to do and can walk.
We loved this place as it is only a hotel and not a casino. It is a luxury hotel in every sense and the staff was outstanding. It would be hard now to stay anywhere else after this experience.