Ratings based on 2,090 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding Service

Posted Mar 27, 2017
First time staying here. Cannot say enough about this hotel & service. Every detail of my experience was outstanding. It truly was an experience my wife & I will never forget. Very quiet & peaceful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grenada

A great stay!

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Everything...the bathrooms are awesome, especially the tubs!
Location: Location is perfect...very close walking distance to the Aria which has many options with regards to dining, clubbing, and gambling.
Great hotel...amazing location...lovely rooms, especially the bathrooms! The only reason I gave a 4* for facilities as it is not like the other hotels on the strip that has many options when it comes to dining and gambling etc. This being said, the Aria (which is also an amazing hotel) is literally a 3 minute walk away; so it all works:) Would definitely recommend and stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Top notch service

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: service, staff, room, bed.
Cons: does everything have to be so dark??
Location: close to excellent restaurants and shopping at the Aria, full Starbucks on the property, awesome bar.
Finally! A Vegas hotel that doesn't feel like Dinseyland, but is quiet, comfortable, and elegant. Every interaction I had with staff was amazing - from housekeeping, to front desk and room service . . . special props to Charlie at the pool for being attentive, thoughtful, and fun. I will definitely be staying here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Relaxing stay in Vegas- Oasis from casino smoke and din but close to all the big spots.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but overrated

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Hotel staff was exceptional!! I thought for the money we spent I would be"WOWED" that didn't happen! Swapping elevators every time to get in / out of my room got old real quick. The LVT flooring in the suite is in dire need of replacing. The decor is dark and avg at best. I will say that the room automation was a nice touch. The bed was real comfortable The dining was good. Great suschi. But for the money... I won't be staying here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Wonderful Hotel with ideal location on the strip

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Best place to stay in Vagas if you don't want the noise and crowds of a casino property. The restaurants are not that great in the property only concern, otherwise great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great classy hotel middle of the strip. Well train

Posted Mar 6, 2017
From the moment we arrived, the staff at the Mandarin Oriental treated us like VIPs. The valets were kind, the front desk staff walked us to the elevator instead of pointing, etc. the room was very nice. Bathroom luxurious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
I'm always a fan of MO and MO Vegas just exceeds my expectation in all possible ways!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vegas

Perfect location, CLEAN facilities/rooms/hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING! Cleanliness, Friendly Service, Fast Check In
I loved my stay here and is therefore sold on this name. I will be looking for other locations in the world. Only thing is the television in the bathroom does not stay off at night. It seems to restart on its own after being powered off. Also, the flow of the A/C is confined to one area. Nevertheless, the room was nice and cool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

They make you feel special

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: We liked the fact that this hotel does not have a casino inside, therefore only seemed to be guests walking through the hotel.
Location: Location was great. Easy walk down the strip to the Bellagio and their fabulous water fountains.
From the moment you arrive on the 23rd floor reception area, the staff make you feel special. Rooms are spacious and clean. Dinned in the 3rd floor restaurant for lunch and dinner. Both excellent meals. Also tried the bar on the 23rd floor. Views are great over the strip.