Ratings based on 1,938 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Customer service at this hotel is second to none

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Beats any hotel on the strip with its exemplary customer service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都

あらゆる面で最高のホテル

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: ホテルの中で一日ゆったりと過ごすことができる、周辺環境が素晴らしい、カジノがないので静かで落ち着いた雰囲気、
Cons: 改善すべき、というほどではありませんが、アメニティーと水が標準で用意されていると良いと思いました。もちろん、リクエストすれば無料で提供していただけるので、問題は全くありませんが。
Location: ホテルエントランスを出たところにハンバーガーショップ(ガイドブックにも載っています)があり、どれも美味しいですし、スタッフ・店内の雰囲気もとても良いです、
室内は相当快適(一日過ごせます)、スタッフの対応も良し、ホテル周辺の治安良し、周辺にレストランやコンビニあり、空港まで近い、
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

静かで快適なホテル!

Posted Sep 24, 2016
利便性も高く徒歩圏内にお店も多いためとても便利。カジノが併設されてない分、ホテル内はとても静かです。 また部屋も広く設備も整っているため快適に過ごすことができました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
First stay at a Mandarin Oriental. Decided to move our last stay from another hotel to the MO because of the "quiet, zen vibe amongst the chaos" of Vegas and what an experience! Never wanted to leave the room because it was one of the, best sleeps, relaxing surroundings ever experienced globally. Vegas MO has provided a taste of what we hope other Mandarin Orientals will provide!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Amazing hotel with a spa ambiance

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Non-smoking, exotic modern chic decor, the staff is customer oriented, they pay attention to details. Clean, luxurious, spa ambiance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from international frequent traveller

Great Hotel.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Best Hotel I stayed in Vegas. Brilliant in every respect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: 清潔さ、サービス
立地、部屋、サービス、どれも大変気に入りました。 再びラスベガスを訪れる際にはマンダリンオリエンタルを選ぼうと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay

Posted Sep 12, 2016
If your looking for a wonderful relaxing and beautiful hotel.....stay at the Mandarin Oriental!! You won't be disappointed!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Best hotel stay we have ever had! Staff were kind, caring, and willing to help and answer questions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Ca.

Great location!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
I will be returning to this Amazing hotel soon!It's the right choice for a great stay and I love the quietness and elegance.