Ratings based on 2,106 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel....great location

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Quiet, great service all around. Rooms are spacious and nicely cleaned. Love the location.
Cons: Gym was quite warm and they could use a few more machines.
Beautiful hotel, quiet yet close enough to the other hotels that are buzzing. The sky bar is amazing, great view. Rooms are spacious and very clean. Great service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Apr 25, 2017
From the time we checked in until checkout the staff was friendly and helpful. When inquiring about recommendations for places to see things to do it dining recommendations they were spot on
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relief from Casinos

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Excellent hotel, great location on the Strip, excellent facilities and rooms. Mainly provides relief from the casinos and din associated with it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

Secluded, exclusive retreat in Vegas

Posted Apr 24, 2017
We spent a quick few days here, to connect with my daughter and sister. Great locale to the strip, but tucked away enough to relax. Upscale, refined and peaceful. Great breakfast buffet and the pool was also a find.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Underwhelmed

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Staff was very nice
Cons: All of the things I mentioned and maybe some floral arragements
Location: Aria and the Mall
For the reputation that the Mandarin Oriental has we were a bit underwhelmed -Dusty Chair in room -Stained Sheets -Dirty Windows throughout the property -Ants on the table during our Tea
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale, FL

Top notch

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Sky Lobby. No Casino in hotel.
Cons: The Automation system in the room was glitchy
Location: Aria / City Center on the strip - close to everything
Great property. The Sky Lobby was nice and the staff was helpful. Exactly what you would expect from Mandarin...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2017
With my girlfriend tonight stayed at this hotel for two nights before we unexpectedly had to leave for a death in the family. From the moment we arrived until the moment that we left we thoroughly enjoyed this hotel and the staff. Everyone was extraordinarily accommodating and we felt welcome from the very beginning upon arrival. The hotel is top quality and the Mandarin bar is an incredible experience. We are definitely looking forward to going back to experience a full week here and all of the accommodations again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding Service

Posted Mar 27, 2017
First time staying here. Cannot say enough about this hotel & service. Every detail of my experience was outstanding. It truly was an experience my wife & I will never forget. Very quiet & peaceful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grenada

A great stay!

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Everything...the bathrooms are awesome, especially the tubs!
Location: Location is perfect...very close walking distance to the Aria which has many options with regards to dining, clubbing, and gambling.
Great hotel...amazing location...lovely rooms, especially the bathrooms! The only reason I gave a 4* for facilities as it is not like the other hotels on the strip that has many options when it comes to dining and gambling etc. This being said, the Aria (which is also an amazing hotel) is literally a 3 minute walk away; so it all works:) Would definitely recommend and stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Top notch service

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: service, staff, room, bed.
Cons: does everything have to be so dark??
Location: close to excellent restaurants and shopping at the Aria, full Starbucks on the property, awesome bar.
Finally! A Vegas hotel that doesn't feel like Dinseyland, but is quiet, comfortable, and elegant. Every interaction I had with staff was amazing - from housekeeping, to front desk and room service . . . special props to Charlie at the pool for being attentive, thoughtful, and fun. I will definitely be staying here again!