Ratings based on 1,935 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

静かで快適なホテル!

Posted Sep 24, 2016
利便性も高く徒歩圏内にお店も多いためとても便利。カジノが併設されてない分、ホテル内はとても静かです。 また部屋も広く設備も整っているため快適に過ごすことができました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
First stay at a Mandarin Oriental. Decided to move our last stay from another hotel to the MO because of the "quiet, zen vibe amongst the chaos" of Vegas and what an experience! Never wanted to leave the room because it was one of the, best sleeps, relaxing surroundings ever experienced globally. Vegas MO has provided a taste of what we hope other Mandarin Orientals will provide!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Amazing hotel with a spa ambiance

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Non-smoking, exotic modern chic decor, the staff is customer oriented, they pay attention to details. Clean, luxurious, spa ambiance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from international frequent traveller

Great Hotel.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Best Hotel I stayed in Vegas. Brilliant in every respect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: 清潔さ、サービス
立地、部屋、サービス、どれも大変気に入りました。 再びラスベガスを訪れる際にはマンダリンオリエンタルを選ぼうと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay

Posted Sep 12, 2016
If your looking for a wonderful relaxing and beautiful hotel.....stay at the Mandarin Oriental!! You won't be disappointed!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Best hotel stay we have ever had! Staff were kind, caring, and willing to help and answer questions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Ca.

Great location!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
I will be returning to this Amazing hotel soon!It's the right choice for a great stay and I love the quietness and elegance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

This hotel will leave you speechless.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
One of a kind experience. We arrived at 11am, the staff at the reception knew how hot it was outside, they therefore greeted us with cold towels and accommodated us with early check-in. The rooms are simply gorgeous and soundproof. The view was amazing and the spa on the 8th is a must see. We'll definitely be back! Thank you for the amazing experience as this was our first time in Vegas and staying at the Mandarin oriental.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Pure bliss

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Superb in every way. The Mandarin Oriental was the best hotel we've stayed at in Vegas. The staff was very attentive friendly and polite. My only suggestion is an upgrade of The room upholstery carpets and flooring.