Ratings based on 2,130 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Every detail in this hotel is thought of. Quiet, upscale, and great service. It's a gem tucked away from the Las Vegas strip chaos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quito Ecuador

good experience

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Tranquility and silence
Cons: It seems to me that the value of the drinks is high
Location: The location is perfect, it is in the middle of the action. Is the ideal place to go to any show
It is a perfect hotel to rest and forget the noise and uproar of the city, on entering you disconnect and rest
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent hotel in centre Las Vegas but quiet !

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Service and quiet loxation
Hotel staff, decor and facilities were superb. Located just off LV boulevard the hotel is away from the hustle and bustle yet within walking distance. Stayed one night - dinner in Asian Fusion restaurant was excellent. Breakfast was just as good. Service at front desk, restaurant and fitness centre just A1.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: quiet and upscale
Cons: Pool area was very crowded on Saturday. Not sure what hotel can do about this but service was very good around the pool
Staff extremely attentive. Rooms are very upscale and well maintained. Breakfast buffet was outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Privacy and easy access to the strip!

Posted May 21, 2017
Beautiful and clean hotel. You pay for the privacy but it's well worth it. Easy walk to the Aria and every amenity the strip has to offer. Perfect for couples, romantic getaways and reclusive millionaires!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NEW YORK

excellent stay

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: hotel service
Cons: free breakfast
Location: This hotel was close to many restaurants and other main hotels.
My husband and I had an amazing stay at the mandarin Oriental. This hotel has excellent hotel services, valet parking, and clean environment. The pool and hot top were a hit. This hotel was close to many restaurants and other main hotels. If you are looking for a place to party, this is not the place. this hotel, in my opinion, is perfect for couples, it was a calm and relaxing place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vegas baby

Great hotel overlooking the strip

Posted May 19, 2017
Beautiful hotel close to everything , but nice and quiet .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danville , Ca

Vegas Trip

Posted May 18, 2017
We prefer 5 star and booked this property over 4 seasons , and cosmopolitan. Hotel is okay. Limited services. Walking distance to strip but feels like you are staying in a parking lot. Entrance to get to hotel is poor. One night room wasn't even cleaned. Then I got home to discover they charged me $500 smoking fee without a discussion of any kind. This is not a 5 star hotel in my opinion. If I returned to Vegas , I would stay at 4 seasons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best customer service of any hotel I've visite

Posted May 16, 2017
Spectacular staff that was extremely helpful and catering. The entire facility looks, smells, and feels fabulous and it's nestled off in plane site. Definitely the only place I will stay in Las Vegas from here on out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Wonderful hotel - the best in Vegas

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Excellent service from all the staff.
Cons: Pool service isn't as strong as it could be - feels like it's run by a different team.
We've stayed here several times now and it's got the perfect balance of unobtrusive service and first class accommodations. Rooms are exceptional from the suites to the normal rooms. Highly recommended.