Ratings based on 2,303 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to strip; very spacious

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: location, big room, plenty of parking.
Cons: if the shuttle ran more often
Location: close to strip.
it was a nice room with plenty of space. got room with two queen doubles. also, not far from strip and hotel has shuttle service to and from Bally which is center of strip. shuttle had flat while we were there so didn't get to use it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: room was clean
Location: good location
The hotel is confusing, it took us about 10 mins ti find our room.And the staff directions was not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Huge rooms at great prices. Great for family. Great food from their 24 hr restaurant! Low hotel fees and a pool!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

A disappointing night

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Checked in after a long ride, cards would not work at the door. Shocked to see no Comforter on the bed... it was cold turned the heater on, unpleasant burning smell. I sleep with the t.v. On, it didn't work at first. Security came... he was nice. Half inch of dust behind the bed. Very Smokey my husband just kept sneezing. The curtains looked dirty and stained. I will say sheets were clean... 2nd bed mattress was uncomfortable. Didn't think of pictures.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

No WiFi in room

Posted Mar 26, 2017
WiFi horrible and only in lobby don't rely on airport pickup....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty old hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Reserved a 2 bed Gueen, none available upon arrival, settled for one green. Room had serious carpet stains and smelled of chemical cleaners. 2nd worst hotel I have stayed in in past 40 years.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy pool and smokey lobby offset the good things

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: The staff was nice, the rooms were nice.
Cons: People have to sleep earlier than the hotel thinks. Maybe quiet the pool side at 7 p.m. and close it at 9 p.m. Or use plants to cushion the echo?
Location: There were a lot of other hotels nearby, just saying.
Unless you have earplugs I won't suggest this hotel because the pool area, which we faced, was too noisy really late into the evening, like 11:00 p.m. Their lobby/restaurant was too smokey and people were yelling (raised voices here and there). This activity happened every time we walked in/through. So we basically left to eat elsewhere. Maybe it was us. We like to visit and not put up with a bunch of smoking and yelling. Plus we had to wake up early, as some guests do, so the noise around the pool wasn't just something that bothered us, it added a lot of anxiety, since we had no idea when all the yelling and partying would stop. I even had to call the front desk, and they brushed it off, misstating the rules. Their material says the pool closes at 9:00 p.m., but they decided it would be 10:00 p.m. (I'm ranting, but that reflects our frustration)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In bad repair

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The phone in the room did not work when I needed to call the front desk. There was a spot on the floor where the carpet dipped in when you stepped on it, not safe at all for my toddler I'm travelling with.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

First Vegas vacation

Posted Mar 18, 2017
The day we checked into the Mardi gras the owner was very friendly and welcoming. The room was clean and cozy. There is a mini fridge but the downside was we didn't have a microwave so we couldn't reheat our leftovers. The setting in this hotel is very relax and quiet. Most of the staff are very friendly except for the one of the ladies working the casino floor and one of the bartenders. Mostly older adults and a family owned business feeling. You can walk to the strip from this hotel but it will take you about 30 min. They don't have room service but there is a gas station, McDonald's, and subway within 3 blocks of the hotel. The restaurant in the hotel doesn't have a great food selection if you eat healthy or are a vegetarian. Only had eggs, steak, fries, and chicken tenders which was frozen food cooked in the same oil. We liked that it wasn't crowded and loud like the big hotels we visited, however the walls are paper thin so you can here people talking above you or outside if there being loud. The casino only has slot machines so if you want to play blackjack, poker, or other table games you have to go to another hotel. Overall I was satisfied with the hotel and would give it 3 stars.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place should be closed.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Terrible place, outdated, old furnitures, sketchy area with sketchy people, overpriced.