Ratings based on 2,278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Not a place I would return to.

Posted Aug 27, 2015
The reviews I read online sure seemed better than what I experienced. The room itself was large so for young people just looking for a place to lay their head it might work but it was not something I was happy with at all. The bedskirt on the bed had several spots on it that I would like to believe were dried on food but probably not giving it was a bedskirt. Gross for sure. Everything was dark and dingy. The toilet ran on and off all night long. Overall a very sub-par place. Thank goodness it was for only one night before we could get into our timeshare place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from parker, az

Friendly over night stay

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Staff were friendly...most of time accommodating
Cons: A Coffeemaker and get the order right when you order it! I ordered an apple muffin, got a blueberry! Ordered rye bread, got chibatta!
Location: Not applicable
Only complaint I have is that they should have a coffeemaker in room or an option to have one on request!would be nice to relax in morning, while getting ready, with a cup of coffee instead of going to lobby/bar first!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

like a motel

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Not too expensive
Cons: old fashion, limit amenities, old towels, too old and dusty elevator scared us when we got inside.
Location: Not far from central of the strip, foods nearby
Staffs are friendly, quickly respond upon request-rate excellent Cons: old fashion, limit amenities, old towels, too old and dusty elevator scared us when we got inside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

nice hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Quickly check in and out, WiFi speed is need improve.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Lots of potential, disappointing

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: The location was nice and the price was good
Cons: Clean things up better, don't leave things in the hallway when you are doing reconstruction or whatever. Clean the carpets. Do maintenance.
The building can be a very nice hotel with a great location, however it requires a lot of foregone maintenance. The carpets need to be steam cleaned or replaced, the wall behind the door in our room had a hole where someone opened the too hard and put the handle through the wall. The bathroom needs to be renovated. The beds billed as Queen were actually Double. There was the smell of East Indian cooking throughout the building. We got the free breakfast around eight and there was very little left. Only cereal and bread for toast and waffles. The fruit was gone, no yogurt nothing else to make it a little more appealing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Posted Aug 24, 2015
I will never use Expedia again . Room had roaches .. Didn't stay I was so disgusted . Elevator felt like it was going to break . Room was dirty .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Köln

Sehr zentrale Unterkunft

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Sehr zentral gelegen, große Zimmer und netter Pool
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

安く泊まるなら

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: プールとジャグジーがあるので、ベガスの40度の昼に起きて、ジャグジーにつかり、少し泳いで食事しに出かけるといいかも。
Cons: シャワーの水圧と排水。
Location: 近くにいろいろあるのでいいかな?ただしベガスはレンタカーが必要です。
安く泊まるならいいかも。でも、私の部屋の照明器具が二つも壊れていたし、シャワーの水圧は弱いは、排水が悪いはで、結構不満が出てきます。部屋は広く炊事のスペースがあるのですが、器具がないので残念。湯沸かし器や電子レンジがあると便利かも!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Off the strip

Posted Aug 22, 2015
The hotel is off the strip and close to where a lot of bums hangout, no security for those that stay at the hotel. The main room smells like cigarette. Couldn't eat the felt they were a bit unclean. Shuttle and drivers not knowledgeable. Not the place you want to got to experience Las Vegas. I recommend paying extra for the hotels on the strip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

安いだけのホテル

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: ない
Cons: 金額なりでどうしようもない
Location: マクドナルドとセブンイレブンが近い
深夜に到着して、トイレが詰まっていて便器から水が溢れたのに朝まで対応してくれなかった。電話では言葉が通じず、いちいちフロントまで行かなくてはならず、面倒なうえ、毎回待たされていやになった。こちらが言葉がわからないと文句を言うのが感じられ気分は最悪。コーヒーメーカーもポットもなく、お湯がほしいとリクエストしたら、バーコーナーでコップに1杯いれてくれただけ。エアコンが床に据え付けでベッドの真横にあるため、寝ていて直撃する。今までで1番ひどいホテルだった。