Ratings based on 2,435 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from On the road, USA

Nice and clean place off the strip

Posted Jun 24, 2017
The room was great, the fron desk was super friendly, Sal is the man!!! The house keeping staff were nice but the bar/restaurant staff was hit and miss. Liz and the older guy with white hair were the best of them but still overall the waitstaff didnt seem happy and it showed. The casino is cute and not totally unlucky. The freeplay was nice too. The room was clean and had a neat lil set up and could see the tv perfectly from bed lol I would stay here again next time for sure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

It was nice to have a shuttle to the airport.

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Pros: Great prices.
Cons: The people are not always as cheerful as I would like.
Location: The location is a way off the strip but they give free shuttle rides to and from the strip every hour so there is plenty to do.
When we first checked in our room had not been cleaned but they were quick to move us to a new location. It is older but clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Stay near the Convention Center

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: The pool was nice and convenient breakfast room
Cons: The Maid service
Location: Walking distance from the Convention Center
We needed a hotel closed to the Convention Center, so Mardi Gras was convenient. Except the room was not clean and rady by the time we arreived and it was 1 hr later than the check in time. Next day the room was not cleaned at all. No maid found to do so. The following day was not cleaned neither so we called the reception to send someone to clean and provide towels. The maid arrived 2 hrs late. Terrible coordination on the service!.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017
It looks like a apartment complex that was renovated to a hotel. There are several homeless looking people hanging outside front entrance and around the hotel, but at no point did anyone solicit us for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

I enjoyed my stay very much. I will be back again

Posted May 27, 2017
Everything was very nice,I have no complaints about my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind comments and we look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Posted May 24, 2017
A good place to stay in Vegas without being a huge casino hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2017 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind comments and we look forward to your next stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Ok but too far away from strip

Posted May 23, 2017
You go to Vegas to have fun and the hotel is ok but too far away from everything. Also the breakfast they offer is boring and cheap. The staff is great and very friendly but the hotel is too far away. You will spend too much time getting to and from hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

This hotel is full of smoke everywhere.

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything!
Location: We were there just one night.
We walked in and smelled a lot of smoke, this lasted until we got inside our room. People smoked everywhere (balconies, walk ways, pool, casino, bar, and dining area. It was a small area that had the bar then a 8 table place to eat then the casino. We will never go back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WATCH YOUR Belongings and VEHICLE .

Posted May 21, 2017
I stayed there..No security on site.Lacks employees to help customer.I left sunroof open in my vehicle and somebody clone through and ram sacked my car stealing lots of personal belongings. Ask for security and nobody was present. They did not have video cameras in parking lot which is in front of room doors? Messy staff and messy hotel..Lots of local drug activities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
I booked my room on line wasn't really pleased with the room condition, it wasn't what I exspected! Staff was great!