Ratings based on 2,797 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tara ont. canada

Very clean and cheap

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Would recommend this hotel I will stay there again it is close to the convention center. Facilities were very clean and quite reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Small

Posted Feb 9, 2016
There's only a handfull of slots. The breakfast buffet cost and it's not worth it. The carpet was torn in the room. The room is ok for a couple not a family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Friendly staff nice rooms. I will definitely stay here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unfriendly uncooperative staff

Posted Feb 2, 2016
We come to Vegas to be happy and arrive excited. Rude staff unwilling to solve our problems destroys that. There was no WiFi signal but instead of checking it by coming to my room, they rudely refused to believe that and told me to check my device. So there is no WiFi And a shuttle takes you to the strip a few times a day and they charge you a fat resort fee. Pure theft !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 9, 2016 by AJ - Revenue Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for sharing about your most recent stay. Please note our hotel daily resort fee is $5.00 a day which includes Wi-Fi, A hotel shuttle service on the hour to the Strip and the airport and local calls. Please note as management, we review your concerns, but even prior to agreeing to terms and conditions for booking, we do disclose the daily $5.00 fee, as industry standards require. In Las Vegas and the average additional resort fee for Strip properties are $25.00 - $30.00 a night with the additional 12 % occupancy tax, we see a great value in what our property has to offer at the valuable rate of $5.00 a night. Better luck on your next trip as we work hard to keep all fees and rates up to industry standards.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Bad experience , Expedia did not meet my expectations
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Bad experience , never again and Expedia did not meet my expectations
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced for quality presented.

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Good sized room but no toilet paper or towels inside. Flight path overhead and monorail out front. Close to convention centers. Needs updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Great Falls, MT

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: The shuttle service, friendly staff, location.
Cons: Having a coffeemaker in rooms.
Location: Close to convention center and strip - everything easily accessible by walking.
Convenient, close to Convention Center and Strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hemet, Ca

Excellent service

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Everything was great from the service to the stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2016 by AJ - Revenue Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Victoria, It is excellent to hear the Mardi Gras was a value and great experience during your most recent trip to Las Vegas. We appreciate you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Okay hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2016
It's a good place to stay not too expensive and nobody bugs you
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2016 by AJ - Revenue Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing about the value you found in a good, quiet, and affordable place to stay here in Fabulous Las Vegas.