Ratings based on 898 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newfoundland & Labrador, Canada

Friendly & Clean Hotel Right Next to Strip

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Proximity to strip; kitchenette; friendly staff, cleanliness
Location: Ideal location that is about a 30 second walk from the strip. Everything you need and want is nearby.
This is the first time I stayed at a non-casino hotel on a trip to Las Vegas and I LOVED IT!! I'd hardly even call it 'off strip' as it's only about a 30 second walk down East Harmon. And, it's almost directly across from the side entrance of the Miracle Mile Shops at Planet Hollywood, so simply cross the street and you are in one of the best along the strip!! The staff are very friendly and helpful. And, they have a 'show your card' type of security before you enter the elevators that lead to the rooms - I like that security feature!! The Marketplace in the lobby is ideal for when you want to grab a quick snack. And, the kitchenette in the room is so convenient. The small fridge can hold your bottled water, yogurt & fruit that you pick up at one of the many nearby convenience stores and/or pharmacies. And, the microwave can zap your left over pizza from the night before or warm your tasty donut that you picked up on your way back from a walk down the strip. I would definitely stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Great 2 bedroom villa, extremely convenient and close to strip. Free valet, staff was very nice and welcoming!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MB

Nice hotel, a block from the Strip

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Clean, modern, comfortable. Friendly staff. Had everything that we wanted. Planet Hollywood's mall is across the street. We stayed in a suite with a kitchen and hot tub. A shuttle to Walmart is provided, which we used to acquire breakfast foods on the first morning. Two nice outdoor pools and hot tubs. We had no complaints, and really enjoyed our stay. Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mid winter break

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Loved everything about the hotel including the location and staff. The only thing which we didn't like was the pool service and food which was awful. The lady at the bar by the pool had an attitude and food tasted stale including the bread in which the sandwiches were made.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Great Hotel close to everything

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Great hotel most staff are helpful except for 2 lazy make staff at concierge pretending to be busy but are not doing anything. Staff at reception, shuttle staff, and engineering maintenance plus housekeeping are all excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This was a great place to stay!!!

Posted Jan 24, 2017
I'm certain that I will be coming back to this hotel the next time I go to Vegas! It's perfectly located just off the strip! Get get the strip experience without all the noise and as an added bonus.... no casino on property!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Family friendly

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Stayed in a 1 bedroom villa, very nice with a king bed and pull out bed in the lounge. Great views of the strip. Clean, up to date decor made the stay comfortable. Only downside is housekeeping start early and you can hear them in the other rooms when trying to sleep. If you don't put your do not disturb sign on they will keep knocking all morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right off the strip

Posted Jan 13, 2017
This hotel is located right off the strip and only a few minutes walk from all the action. Comfortable, clean and quite rooms made for a great stay. The hotel staff was very polite and accommodating. The only downside to this hotel is no room service. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Excellent hotel for families

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Very nice hotel and the staff is very professional and helpful. The hotel is very clean and quiet , my suit was very nice with a nice view and big.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: Very clean, staff are friendly ,places like shops and a tourist spot is just a walking distance and feel safe to walk even at night.
The place is really good, I can highly recommend to anyone who wants to travel to Vegas, When it comes to attraction and entertainment it was fabulous,only If I can stay few more days to explore other places as time is not enough unfortunately need to leave Vegas to go to SF, I enjoy and love the place, Hoping one time to go back again and if that happen I would love to stay a little bit longer:)