Ratings based on 812 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Marriott Hotel You Rock Vegas

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Every thing was walkable!!!! We did not drive or use a cab. We walked to all the shows we went to and felt the walk was fine!!
This hotel was a complete surprise as where we usually stay was booked (also a Marriott Hotel) but Wow, we loved it!!! Easy to fine,great staff,clean,quiet,safe, and had everything for a perfect trip!!!! We would/will stay here again!!!! Vegas is our favorite place to visit so we will be back and will stay here!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Family friendly hotel close to the Strip

Posted Oct 6, 2016
From the time I drove up to the valet, to the time I checked-in and even when I got to my room, I felt comfortable and welcome. The staff was great and the room itself was clean and very comfortable. Great place to stay if you are with your family and younger children. All the other attractions are within walking distance and using uber or lyft for those place further away is a great transportation option too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Short visit for a wedding. Very comfotable and great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Marriott Grand Chateau wow

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Quiet and good position
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Shops close by 10 minute walk from the strip
The 2 bedroom apartment was very palatial, generous sized room and a very good position. It is off the strip so it's quiet. Highly recommended. Laurel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to the strip and shops

Posted Sep 18, 2016
I've stayed there past few years for my work functions. Love the convenience and washer and dryer in the rooms. Hotel staff is very accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful to all of our questions. had great recommendations on places to visit. your shuttle service was only making trips on the hour . would have liked twice an hour for easier convenience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First Class Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Location. Spacious rooms.
Location is one block off the Strip. Very professional operation. Rooms are condos with kitchens.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Great Room & Location for Family

Posted Sep 11, 2016
We stayed here in Sept 2016 and booked into a 1 room suite comes with sofa bed which was good enough to accommodate 2 of my children comfortably (king size). Very clean room, good size for my 2 year old to run around, complete kitchen utensils, dish washer, washing machine, dryer etc. The location is great, just behind Planet Hollywood (5 minutes walk to the Strip). Easy access to the Strip without the noise for night sleep. A hotel without Casino makes it wonderful for family with small children. It's has convenience store for quick grab of bread, milk etc. All in all it's great place to stay for family with young children and I will definitely consider to return to this hotel if visiting Vegas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Perfect for a family in Vegas

Posted Sep 10, 2016
What a fabulous hotel. All the amazing amenities you could need, perfectly located and only a 2 minute walk to the strip. We loved not walking through a smoke filled casino and took advantage of the beautiful pools. I would highly recommend this hotel to families!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for people looking for a hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Cons: Vale situation is a bit tricky. It would've been nice if I could just park my car on my own.
In vegas every hotel feels like they need to have some sort of edge. I guess it is a gimmick to lure people in. This hotel is just a hotel. Perfect for people looking for just that.