Ratings based on 695 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from argentina

Mejor imposible

Posted Apr 21, 2016
La verdad q me encanto.La ubicacion es ideal, a media cuadra de la Strip.La habitacion tipo depto increible, no le falta nada
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cute little Villa

Posted Apr 17, 2016
I loved it here. I could have moved in! Plenty of room, big tub, big fridge, and has washer and dryer! The staff was sweet (besides one at the front desk) and the Valet were wonderful. Book here!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PARIS

UN HOTEL DE TRES HAUTE QUALITE

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: TOUT
Cons: AUCUN
Location: DEUX MINUTES DU STRIP SOIT PAR LA RUE SOIT PAR LA GALERIE DU PLANET HOLLYWOOD
SUPER EXPERIENCE, NOUS SOMMES ARRIVES DANS UN HOTEL DE HAUTE QUALITE AVEC UN PERSONNEL TRES ATTENTIF A NOS DEMANDES. NOUS NE CONNAISSIONS PAS LE PRINCIPE DE CES HOTELS VACANCES, ILS VOUS PROPOSERONT D AILLEURS DE DECOUVRIR LEUR CONCEPT D ACHAT DE SEMAINES, MAIS SI VOUS NE VOULEZ PAS Y PARTICIPER, AUCUNE CONTRAINTE. SERVICE DE VOITURIER, ENORME SALLE DE SPORT AVEC COACH SI BESOIN, ACTIVITES TOUT AU LONG DE LA JOURNEE POUR VOUS ET VOS ENFANTS, HAPPY HOURS TOUS LES JOURS ET TOUT CECI A DEUX MINUTES DU STRIP EN PASSANT PAR LA GALERIE DU PLANET HOLLYWOOD. A REFAIRE AVEC PLAISIR!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was in good location

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Enjoyed hotel and all activities that was offered,this my second visit and will be returning in the future
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Second time and still love it!

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Love this hotel, perfect for Vegas and not noisy (you need your tranquility in Vegas too)! Very clean, rooms and beds really comfy! :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Vegas Spring Break Weekend

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Pros: - Great value - Large amount of space - Friendly hotel staff - Again, the space... haha
Cons: Nothing at all, don't change
Amazing stay everytime, the Marriot is one of (if not the best) value on the Strip. I stay here almost nearly every time if it's not already sold out. You get more than enough space for the price you're paying and the service has simply been impeccable. Also, Mimosas in the lobby are a nice added (occasional) bonus. Valet service is required, BUT the they've been incredibly courteous and always enjoyed not having to walk through a huge garage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Location: It's off the strip by about a block - tons of things to do when you're in Las Vegas
The room looked over the pool which didn't provide much privacy. The light over the tub / shower was not working. Staff wasn't very knowledgeable about the room when I asked where the light switch was for the light over the tub/shower. Apparently it is on all the time??? Comfortable room - valet service was fantastic. Rowdy crowd in the hallway on Saturday night considering this facility is off the strip with no casino. A little pricey.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice gem just off the Strip.

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: Very friendly staff.
Cons: Prices of drinks at the pools was a bit steep, but hey, it's Vegas!
Location: So close to so many of the Vegas hotspots.
The adjoining rooms "villa" (one of the rooms had a kitchen and living area in addition to king bedroom with whirlpool and bath which adjoined via lockoff a king bedroom with sofa and bedroom) was perfect for our family party of 5. We needed wheelchair accessibility as well, and a call ahead to the ADA person with the property paid dividends as there was no problems for our wheechair-bound son in the villa. Outstanding!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Luxury stay in Las Vegas

Posted Mar 16, 2016
My family and I had a great stay! Every time we come to Las Vegas this is where we will stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel villa and close to strip

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Hosted my cousins bachelorette here and it was a great roomy space for everyone. The only drawback was not having an iPod dock or way to play our music. The engineer even came up and informed me that he's had a lot of guest request music, but couldn't figure it out. That was minor and there were definitely a lot of positives. We ordered in one night and used almost every dish to make our dinner feel more homey.