Ratings based on 750 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great location

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Great location. It was close to where we wanted to walk to. Parking was a bit odd for us. We had never stayed in this hotel so we did not know it was valet, complementary. So we drove around until someone told us it was valet. Rooms were clean and we'll equipped. It had a small fridge and microwave. Pool was great, it closed late at 11. The other hotels we stayed at close at 5. I recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Texas

Elite urban condo standard.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Furnishings and stylings were high quality and top contemporary, meant to look and feel good long term. Great bed and pillows, among the best in the industry. We loved the room, the room and hotel decor--very tasteful and inviting. Best bath tub we have seen in a long time. The short walk - one block - to the Strip was reasonable even with other people's construction blocking one route.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Bad customer service! If you are big on customer respect, don't go here!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

THE BEST OPTION IN VEGAS IF YOU HAVE CHILDREN.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Location: perfect because there is no casino inside the hotel or cigarette smell, which we were thankful for.
My family is big, the option of double rooms was perfect for us. We felt like home but in vacation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good room, Nothing fancy in the Hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Cons: Breakfast
Good room, Location is OK, Nothing fancy in the Hotel (small pools, no in place breakfast, small convince store)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Home away from home

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Loved the rooms and great staff.
Cons: Valet parking is not the best, gets too busy with no self parking available.
Location: Close to everything Las Vegas has to offer
Located less than 5 min. Walk to the strip. Truly felt like a home than a hotel room with a full kitchen and even a washer and dryer. Recommend it for everyone especially for families with kids.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Very Nice!

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Loved my room and the activities that were planned at the hotel during my visit. The pool with the jumbo tron was awesome. Great place to stay while in Vegas. Close enough to everything and still able to relax
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Nice hotel close to the strip

Posted Jul 4, 2016
The Grand has a very nice view of the city, and is very convenient to the main strip, just behind planet hollywood. The check in was great- fast and non smoke filled! Everything you need is right there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

great facility for the price

Posted Jul 4, 2016
This place was fabulous-well stocked, clean, and comfortable. It is close to the strip but easy to access. Our rooms were spacious. I would return and recommend to a friend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good service

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Everything was clean and the service was excellent. I like the location because Es close to the mile shop and the strip