Ratings based on 775 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

長期滞在でも快適生活

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: 清潔さ、設備の良さ
Cons: 低層階になると、とても残念。 プールは利用する時間がなく、残念。でも、いつ見ても沢山の人がいました。
Location: 中心から徒歩10分以内。便利です。
前回はヒルトンのアパートメントタイプのホテルでした。快適でしたが、ストリップから少し離れていて、移動時間がもったいなかったです。 そこで、調べて今回はマリオットグランドに。大学生の息子と1ベッドルームにしました。 部屋は期待以上。冷蔵庫、食器洗い機、ランドリー関係と新しいもので、食器や調理器具も、そこまであるのと驚く品揃えでした。今回は、部屋で食べたのが1回だけでしたが、大きな冷蔵庫はアイスクリームが買えるので、我が家には必需品です。よかったです。 また、ウォルマートやアウトレットモールへの送迎サービスもあり、便利でした。前回は、タクシーやバス利用でしたので。往復送迎か、帰りはタクシーで利用しました。 チェックインのスタッフがとても感じがよく、部屋が一番低層階だったのを、交渉する意欲を失い、景色の悪さを我慢したことがマイナスです。 帰国後、そのまま国内旅行したのですが、37階ビルの最上階の36階のお部屋でした。景色が素晴らしかったので、よけいラスベガスの景色を味わえなかったことが悔やまれました。 しかし、次のラスベガス滞在は娘2人も一緒にして、このホテルの3ベッドルームにします。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just one block from the strip

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: comfortable, clean
No worries about smoke or noise. Just one block from the strip. Great costumer service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orange county, California

Nice hotel off the strip

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Nice and spacious rooms. Marketplace offered great breakfast, coffee and sorbet. Staff was very nice. Complementary valet service!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Recommended For Families in Las Vegas

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Cons: Proper cleaning for hotel guests on at least a weekly basis.
Location: Hotel is well located for the Miracle Mile Shops and Planet Hollywood is the nearest major hotel with a bus stop outside.
This hotel is great if you are staying with children and want a well located hotel in Las Vegas with a separate bedroom and living space with kitchen. The washing machine is an extra bonus. The hotel had lots of activities and the pool was nice if somewhat small. Staff were helpful and there were free shuttle buses to Walmart and local shopping centre's. Only downside was that, when staying as a hotel guest, they do a room tidy every day which includes things likes changing towels etc. I would not recommend this hotel for a longer stay. We stayed 12 nights and the room was not cleaned properly in this time, so no cleaning of bath, sinks, toilet or hoovering and I don't think the sheets were changed either. I did complain that I didn't find this acceptable in a hotel and they did agree to clean the bath and sinks but it is not the standard I would expect for hotel accommodation at this level from Marriott. The explanation was that they were slightly different there because so many suites were through a timeshare option. Otherwise for a shorter stay I would recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Hôtel luxueux, idéal en famille

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Grand luxe pour un prix très raisonnable. Voyageant avec nos 3 enfants, nous avons opté pour une suite avec grand salon et 2 belles chambres. Grandes salles de bain, propreté irréprochable. Literie confortable et aucun bruit. Attention, il s'agit d'un hôtel classique, sans casino. 2 petits reproches : l'hôtel dispose de 2 piscines mais elles sont toutes petites. Il n'est pas directement sur le Strip, mais à une petite dizaine de minutes (ce qui peut paraître long quand il fait 38 dehors!).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location just one block off the strip !

Posted Aug 3, 2016
The welcome at check in was friendly & informative . A brilliant hotel to get away from the casino traffic & smokers. Will return when next in Vegas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
It was great the only thing that did bother me was the pool area. They should have one pool where it's more family oriented only instead of people running around drunk. That was the only problem I had my kids being exposed to that type of behavior
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel im Strip (check ab 18 Jahre möglich)

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Gute Lage, gemütliches hotel, preis ist auch ok. Das zimmer war schön, mit Kühlschrank und mikrowelle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great location

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Great location. It was close to where we wanted to walk to. Parking was a bit odd for us. We had never stayed in this hotel so we did not know it was valet, complementary. So we drove around until someone told us it was valet. Rooms were clean and we'll equipped. It had a small fridge and microwave. Pool was great, it closed late at 11. The other hotels we stayed at close at 5. I recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Texas

Elite urban condo standard.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Furnishings and stylings were high quality and top contemporary, meant to look and feel good long term. Great bed and pillows, among the best in the industry. We loved the room, the room and hotel decor--very tasteful and inviting. Best bath tub we have seen in a long time. The short walk - one block - to the Strip was reasonable even with other people's construction blocking one route.