Ratings based on 889 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mid winter break

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Loved everything about the hotel including the location and staff. The only thing which we didn't like was the pool service and food which was awful. The lady at the bar by the pool had an attitude and food tasted stale including the bread in which the sandwiches were made.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Great Hotel close to everything

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Great hotel most staff are helpful except for 2 lazy make staff at concierge pretending to be busy but are not doing anything. Staff at reception, shuttle staff, and engineering maintenance plus housekeeping are all excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This was a great place to stay!!!

Posted Jan 24, 2017
I'm certain that I will be coming back to this hotel the next time I go to Vegas! It's perfectly located just off the strip! Get get the strip experience without all the noise and as an added bonus.... no casino on property!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Family friendly

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Stayed in a 1 bedroom villa, very nice with a king bed and pull out bed in the lounge. Great views of the strip. Clean, up to date decor made the stay comfortable. Only downside is housekeeping start early and you can hear them in the other rooms when trying to sleep. If you don't put your do not disturb sign on they will keep knocking all morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right off the strip

Posted Jan 13, 2017
This hotel is located right off the strip and only a few minutes walk from all the action. Comfortable, clean and quite rooms made for a great stay. The hotel staff was very polite and accommodating. The only downside to this hotel is no room service. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Excellent hotel for families

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Very nice hotel and the staff is very professional and helpful. The hotel is very clean and quiet , my suit was very nice with a nice view and big.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: Very clean, staff are friendly ,places like shops and a tourist spot is just a walking distance and feel safe to walk even at night.
The place is really good, I can highly recommend to anyone who wants to travel to Vegas, When it comes to attraction and entertainment it was fabulous,only If I can stay few more days to explore other places as time is not enough unfortunately need to leave Vegas to go to SF, I enjoy and love the place, Hoping one time to go back again and if that happen I would love to stay a little bit longer:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, cheap and close to the strip.

Posted Jan 1, 2017
We had a newly renovated room with all the amenities .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Excellent Stay Excellent Service.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Our stay was very nice. The staff was friendly. The valet was great. The only thing that put a damper on our stay was there was no Gideon Bible in our room. I use it wherever I stay. Please have one next.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Our expectations were exceeded with the quality of the room, including a kitchenette. Excellent location just off The Strip and very friendly and welcoming staff.