Ratings based on 19,912 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salzburg

Vegas mitten drin

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Pool freundlichkeit personal ,lage, zimmer grösse
Cons: Kühlschranke, preise an den waren in hotel supermark
Location: Mitte nördlich
Ein schönes normales hotel, sehr gute pool landschaft,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belgrade

Nice hotel in the middle of Vegas

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Everything was perfect, instead of luck on roulette :))
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great location, very nice room

Posted Aug 26, 2016
We enjoyed our stay with a delicious Latte at the Pantry and a good buffet at Carvings. The casino is fine. We had fun. Dinner was a disappointment at Stack. Too expensive for the food quality we ate and mediocre service by the waiter. The receptionist was very nice with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

A beautiful hotel with a perfect location!

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: It was upscale and clean hotel, but not pretentious. The location of the hotel made it the most desirable.
Cons: My husband was disappointed there was not a single non-smoking section at the casino.
Location: Fashion Show Mall, Forum Shops, & Venetian Shops. Dining throughout the shops and neighboring hotels.
I prefer staying at the Mirage for several reasons. It's an upscale (not as fancy as Wynn or Venetian, obviously), but at an affordable price. It has a beautiful pool and it is very close to Fashion Show Mall, Venetian shops, & Forum (Caesar's) shops. While Mirage has nice restaurants, this proximity to other hotels/shopping also brings in many more options for fine dining (or Denny's across the street if you prefer!). I would definitely stay here again and I am so happy we stayed at this part of the strip, as it is definitely more upscale than the central or south end of the strip. When we arrived we paid for a $30/night upgrade to be on the 24th floor. Well worth the upgrade, as the elevator (there were two of them) only serviced 24th & 25th floor. Room itself had a king bed and a larger bathroom, but other than that, it wasn't really more upgraded than a regular room. It was very quiet there which enabled us to recharge each night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bel hôtel au coeur de la Strip

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Clientèle plus vieille. Buffet ordinaire. Belles piscines. Belle vue de la chambre sur la strip # de chambre 15099. Je recommande pour le rapport qualité / prix.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from victoria, bc, canada

A very busy hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: On the strip, have fashion show mall and grand canal shopping centre in walking distance. Friendly staff, good size room.
Cons: The bathroom--the plug of the sink didn't seal pcompletely. There is no countertop for shaving stuff, or a toiletry bag although it is spacey
Location: Helicopter tour to Grand Canyon etc. Gondola ride at the Venetian right across. Terry Fator show right in Mirage. shopping in 3 malls nearby.
An enjoyable stay. Room is clean and staff are helpful. But found the check in time was too long, by the time we checked in only left us 1 hr for the buffet included. Ended up we missed the dinner buffet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ventura, CA

Nice hotel and great location

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: The hotel had a very relaxed feeling about it.
Cons: The rooms are not very big and the bathrooms are too small.
Location: Location is perfect. You are right in the mix of everything. We were able to walk to all the neighboring hotels and the Fashion show mall.
Upon arrival the hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. The check in line was long but went very fast. The hotel lobby and casino are very pretty and clean. The hotel has a lot of amenities to take advantage of. The pool is so beautiful. Almost no need to leave the hotel. The rooms are clean and updated. Our room was nice and we had a partial view of the strip and a full view of the pool. I will say the bathroom in our room was pretty small. I am not sure if we are just spoiled from staying at the Wynn. But that was the one thing we disliked. Overall the Mirage is a very nice hotel to stay at.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
It was pleasing. Got there and check-in was fast and room was nice and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Miscommunication at the front desk at check out on how the food credit could be used. We were told at check in one thing and when we went to check out we were charged for things we thought would be used on the credit. The front desk associate was helpfully in the end and the hotel experience overall was pretty good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, Pa

Good value for the $

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Friendly staff, great pool, good location. Enjoyed some excellent late night snacks from "The Pantry"