Ratings based on 19,886 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Vegas Vacation

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The resort is beautiful but very pricey. We quickly learned to go off site to eat. Don't get me wrong the food is excellent but $60.00 for 2 orders of toast,side of bacon and 2 coffees is too extreme when on vacation. The other surprise was the $100 a day deposit.... we had an amazing time but it was more costly then doing something tropical...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel with great staff.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We arrived and had to wait in a long line to check in. When we finally got our rooms, one was not ready and the other smelled and was not clean. However, when I called the front desk to let them know, they responded immediately. Within 15 minutes our rooms were upgraded (great view and clean!). All the staff we dealt with were friendly and couteous. We had a great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great loacation.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Plenty of amenities and close to other resorts. Small casinos were right across the street as well. Plenty of places in walking distance such as restaurants, and convenience stores. You don't have to leave of you don't want to.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. The pool is great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wonderful

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Great staff, delicious restaurants, fun nightclub, beautiful pool. Everything you need is there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

便利で内容も充実

Posted Aug 23, 2016
隣接してショッピングモールがあり、リンク、もそばで買い物には便利。プールはゆったり、イルカ、トラ、ライオンも敷地内に飼育されていてびっくり。隣のトレジャーアイランドへは無料のトラムがあり、ポイントが高かったです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Close to the Strip! Great Show
Cons: Bigger Bathrooms would be awesome and more brunch eateries. Oh, and retail stores!
Location: All kinds of entertainment everywhere you turn!
We had an awesome time! The Mirage is a great hotel close with a great show and is in the middle of the strip. You can't go wrong!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
プールが広くてのんびりできました。 良かったです! 部屋もきれいで、快適に過ごすことができました。、
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Heart of the Strip Hotel with Great Pool

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Pool.
Cons: Music at the pool could be louder so it can be enjoyed.
Very good hotel in the heart of the strip. Loved the pool, although the music could be a little louder for my liking. Lots of food choices and the gaming was fun. Will definitely stay at the Mirage again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san leandro,ca

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I expected more of a hotel that showed almost 5 stars