Ratings based on 19,894 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Niagara Falls, Canada

Excellent hotel in a great location.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: The pool area is fabulous!! The hotel is very clean and there are lots of shops and restaurants located inside the hotel.
Location: The location couldn't be any better with it being central to everything on the strip.
From start to finish our vacation was amazing. I would highly recommend this resort.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Perfect location. On the best part of the strip.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Amazing staff... Amazing restaurants and beautiful resort feel with luxury minus the pretentious attitudes. I will always stay here after this second stay with them. Nothing usually impresses me: having a degree in Resort and spa management, my brother and I were both very impressed with the ease of everything, awesome and courteous staff who went above and beyond because they said they just could. It pays to be nice to hotel staff, because your trip will go much nicer :). Also, gorgeous pool with greenery in the middle of a red desert!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago Il

Nice hotel. Clean . Comfortable .nice staff

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Many restaurances .coffee shops. Comfortable bed ,clean room !!!!! I will recommend this hotel .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms are dated

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Rooms are dated, had four rooms they mixed all the keys up Thought the keys didn't work .check in lines are long
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Vegas Vacation

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The resort is beautiful but very pricey. We quickly learned to go off site to eat. Don't get me wrong the food is excellent but $60.00 for 2 orders of toast,side of bacon and 2 coffees is too extreme when on vacation. The other surprise was the $100 a day deposit.... we had an amazing time but it was more costly then doing something tropical...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel with great staff.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We arrived and had to wait in a long line to check in. When we finally got our rooms, one was not ready and the other smelled and was not clean. However, when I called the front desk to let them know, they responded immediately. Within 15 minutes our rooms were upgraded (great view and clean!). All the staff we dealt with were friendly and couteous. We had a great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great loacation.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Plenty of amenities and close to other resorts. Small casinos were right across the street as well. Plenty of places in walking distance such as restaurants, and convenience stores. You don't have to leave of you don't want to.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. The pool is great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wonderful

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Great staff, delicious restaurants, fun nightclub, beautiful pool. Everything you need is there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

便利で内容も充実

Posted Aug 23, 2016
隣接してショッピングモールがあり、リンク、もそばで買い物には便利。プールはゆったり、イルカ、トラ、ライオンも敷地内に飼育されていてびっくり。隣のトレジャーアイランドへは無料のトラムがあり、ポイントが高かったです。