Ratings based on 21,448 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M, Iowa

March Madness Weekend

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Outside of the facility starting to show its age and the horrendous buffet the Mirage was worth the price but not much more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Hotel on the strip

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Large casino. Plenty of food/restaurant options.
Nice place to stay mid-way down the strip. Close to everything. Beautiful grounds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

March Madness Basketball games!!

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Location cannot be beat. Walking distance to Las Vegas Strip.
Location: Short walk to Bellagio fountains to watch the water/light show nightly.
First time staying at Mirage but will not be my last! Our group was primarily interested in watching/wagering on the March Madness Sweet Sixteen basketball games . The TV's at the sports book were HUGE! Picture quality was great! Clear sight of TV's from any seat. The "vibe" in the Sports Book during games was so cool! Lots of cheering and clapping! Overall, the personnel at Mirage were very helpful. Rooms were clean, well maintained and modern . There are 4 sets of elevators so no waiting. Quality of food at restaurants was pricey but presented well and really tasty. Really enjoyed the multiple water features surrounded by thick greenery and trees on property. The pool has a floating island straight out of Avatar! So cool!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Super helpful staff. It was a great way to relax in our own private oasis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, good location.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
The girl in the Concierge was patient and helpful. Good location. I would add more restaurante.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somerset, England

Lovely hotel on the strip

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay, nothing was too much trouble. Only fault would have been better with a shower cubicle rather than climbing into the bath.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pretty outdated for the price. Bathrooms were with mold in it. Pool was closing at 6 pm on a hot day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Great location on the strip!

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Such a great location on the strip. Pool was very clean. Staff were great. Only negative remark is the casino was quite smoky.....but most are in Vegas. We stayed in premium room with pool view and it was very clean and comfortable. No coffee machine in the room- which would have been a nice touch. Overall great hotel and would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KC. MO

Centrally located

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Location in about the middle of the strip
Location: near by to other hotels that also had shopping and easy to get around either by walking or bus, cab, ect.
Very impressed with the hotel. Beautiful inside and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Its a beautiful resort, I just wanted time at the hotel pool and it was always packed.