Ratings based on 11,143 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. Good location on the strip.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: reasonable room layout. Good location
Cons: The people cleaning the rooms were not up to par. Did not do a great job on cleaning counter tops etc....
Location: Location is central and great if your spending time on the strip. Caesars is next door. Not far from the Wynn, Palazzo, etc..
Liked the room. location was great. I've been to Vegas Many times and stayed in Hotels like the Wynn, Palazzo, Encore, etc....... If your looking for a middle of the road price decent size room and great location, this is the place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vegas, Nevada

Room was comfortable with a nice view

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Came to attend Las Vegas University and loved the comfort home-like feeling that the Mirage provided
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Jan 20, 2017
We were very happy with the entire experience! We would definitely return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Vegas in the Heart of the Strip

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Location: This hotel is right across from the Venetian, the Flamingo, and the Wynn/Encore. Next door are Treasure Island and Caesar's Palace.
Everyone at this hotel was outstanding. The bell hops, front desk staff, concierge, and housekeeping were all terrific. We got an upgrade for our wedding and had a huge suite we could use to host parties for our guests. We had an excellent view of the volcano and we would all run to the window when we heard it going off. The Beatles Love is an excellent show and there are a half dozen great restaurants right in the hotel. The pool that is open in winter is small but heated. We had a fabulous time and highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
One night stay; we don't smoke but the ventilation in the casino area needs improvement. Many smokers and it smokes you out after a while. Being there in January made it worse since no doors to the outside were open.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Excellent service will definitely recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton,ab

amazing customer service

Posted Jan 18, 2017
After a long day of travelling, we arrived at the front desk and were greeted with a friendly smile from Messi. She was very informative, made it easy to check in, and gave us the positive energy that snowballed throughout our stay to make our experience very memorable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Good size room. Comfortable beds. No fridge in room, that was disappointing. We loved The Still, and Pantry for food and drinks. We got 2 free buffet meals from Cravings included with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. Great buffet & shops

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Beautiful place. Close to many attractions. Busy hotel. Doors slam and walls are thin. No coffee maker in standard room. Room service will not bring u hot water. Otherwise, I woulda given a 5star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great location and room size.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
The Mirage is close to everything on the strip. The rooms were bigger than I expected and recently updated. The bathroom was small like your standard hotel room but it was nicely updated.