Ratings based on 21,732 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NGA

1st timer

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: The restaurants, the convenience to other hotels/casinos, the friendliness of all of the employees
Cons: The inside of the hotel could be updated. It is smaller than most of the other hotels. The theme and overall look could be updated.
Location: Great location! In the middle of many hotels/casinos on the strip. Was able to walk to many places nearby, Easy to get a taxi or uber if you need.
This was my first time in Vegas. The Mirage is a good hotel to stay at if you want to be close to everything. It is right on the strip with other hotels/casinos around it. We ate at four different restaurants inside of the Mirage and we loved all of them! Quality food and good prices! We also saw a comedy show inside of the Mirage and it was convenient. I did not have to walk a long way to my room from the elevator. I always felt safe because there were many employees all around. The checkin/checkout and concierge were very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed my stay at the Mirage and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston,Ma

Great Property,Great location !

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Great experience staying here,great lpcation and room with a view of pool and strip. 2 complimentary buffets per day a real added bonus.Staff was very helpful and late 6pm checkout availability was icing on the cake ! Would definitely stay here again !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
The hotel was good with an amazing pool. The food availability within this resort is a little underwhelming, which includes the $30 buffet. If you do choose to go to the buffet, start on the right side (near the donuts). Towels were changed daily and beds were made. New cups were brough to the room but used cups were left on the counters. Overall, Id give the Mirage a 4/5. Awesome pool and great location on the strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mobile, AL

Nice hotel on the strip !

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Rooms are clean, plenty of dining and gaming options, plenty of entertainment options
Cons: providing shuttle service for your guests. A man was checking in and was at the wrong hotel and the lady told him to take a cab to MGM
Location: It's close to the Bellagio, the High Roller Observation wheel, Caesar's Palace, Treasure Island... so you can keep yourself entertained.
We enjoyed out stay at the Mirage. It is right on the strip close to other attractions, shopping, dining and it's a really nice hotel/casino. You can walk to other casinos and anything else you want to do in town. We even won some money at the Mirage, which was a pleasant surprise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
The room was a little outdated. The bathrooms were small and not the cleanest. Besides that, the hotel is in a great area and the staff is outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Hotel clean & comfortable!

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Room was great! Clean, spacious & comfortable!! But could use new shower head
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

easter weekend in vegas

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: stated above. Saw Beatles Love in the past and was thrilled.
Location: Great location. Have stayed at Bellagio in the past and this is less pretentious and I felt comfortable. Lots to do in the area.
early and quick check in. beautiful atrium and lobby. accomodating in restaurants. asked for very quiet room and was accomodated. Very comfortable beds. efficient airconditioning. staff very friendly in restaurants. quick check out
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

check-in problems

Posted Apr 25, 2017
I had to wait a few hours after a long trip to check-in. It wasn't ideal! Plus, I couldn't use the mini-fridge; it was disconnected. I was told I had to pay electrical fees to connect the fridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
The Mirage has everything that you need for a great vacation!! We did have to leave a day early because a critical family emergency. We checked out at 8pm the night before our intended date of departure. I didn't expect anything but wish the hotel could have offered something for us leaving early for a n emergency at home. Awesome place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmond, Ok

Nice hotel centrally located on the strip

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Hotel was nice, staff friendly and hotel had a great pool. You have to get to the pool pretty early to get a lounge chair tho
Cons: Not let people reserve chairs at the pool then leave for hours
Location: close walking distance to shopping and many shows nearby
We had a great time. There are many things to do and see